Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Smoked Sockeye Salmon - 6 oz Portions

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.8

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Best Ever"

Linda on 3/9/2016 10:30:05 AM

Rating:


Review: This was the first time we ordered the smoked sockeye salmon. What a treat. The flavor is amazing. The 6 oz portion is perfect. Our only problem is pacing ourselves so they are not gone too soon


"Great Portions"

Theresa Rosario on 2/22/2016 4:54:54 AM

Rating:


Review: I was happy when I finally found a great source for seafood. Thank you for caring enough.


"Awesome!"

Karen M. N. on 1/19/2016 3:49:20 AM

Rating:


Review: I was a little skeptical, as this smoked salmon was processed very differently than what I have had before..BUT, it is absolutely AWESOME! Full of flavor and moist. A real WINNER!


"Awesome salmon"

Gilbert H on 12/30/2015 12:58:55 AM

Rating:


Review: We love getting salmon from Vital Fresh. We even fly it to our different vacation locations in advance of our arrival for specific restaurant locations, and homes of friends.


"best gift ever said client"

Charles H on 12/20/2015 2:16:36 PM

Rating:


Review: I gave the smoked sockeye salmon to a client who was remodeling my house. He loves smoked salmon...and said this was the tastiest, freshest smoked salmon he had ever had. He remarked that this came frozen and thawed out to a wonderful delicacy.


"Best Ever!"

Betty on 12/17/2015 12:39:00 PM

Rating:


Review: I served this at a party and everyone agreed it was the best smoked salmon they had ever had.


"Delicious and Healthy Eating"

Charles H on 12/11/2015 7:03:34 AM

Rating:


Review: Smoked sockeye salmon is a delicious way to increase your omega-3s while entertaining your palate. If your body craves salty/smoked foods, then smoked sockeye is a healthy way to satisfy that craving.


"Smoked Sockeye Salmon"

Kathleen P on 12/10/2015 1:34:57 PM

Rating:


Review: I love this smoked salmon! It is wonderful! I mixed up some softened cream cheese, added lemon juice, then mixed it with a 6oz. piece of this salmon. Wow! It was great! Thank you for such a great product. KP


"Smoked Sockeye Salmon"

Kathleen Pirkl on 12/10/2015 1:34:19 PM

Rating:


Review: I love this smoked salmon! It is wonderful! I mixed up some softened cream cheese, added lemon juice, then mixed it with a 6oz. piece of this salmon. Wow! It was great! Thank you for such a great product. KP


"smoked sockeye"

Hearty feeder on 11/25/2015 8:02:44 AM

Rating:


Review: This fish is the healthiest, tastiest fish you can find. For anyone interested in improving their life and immune system...eaqt cold water fish.


"smoked sockeye salmon"

William I on 11/6/2015 11:07:11 AM

Rating:


Review: Although my wife and i love the taste, freshness, and healthy choice of this item. they are getting very pricey, over $10 per 6oz portion. We will mull over the the cost effectiveness of this purchase in the future. That being said, we love vital choice.


"SMOKED SOCKEYE SALMON"

NOEISYS PEREZ on 9/17/2015 6:51:56 AM

Rating:


Review: THE BEST SALMON I EVER EAT, GOOD QUALITY AND MY FAMILY LOVE IT!!!!


"smoked salmon"

sharon on 2/20/2015 6:43:52 AM

Rating:


Review: OMG it is so good it reminded me of a NYC deli


"Best Salmon Ever!"

Kathy Devereaux on 2/4/2015 1:16:43 PM

Rating:


Review: Absolutely love your smoked salmon and will continue to order it.


"All the fish"

Jim on 2/4/2015 8:03:30 AM

Rating:


Review: VC is my primary go-to place for salmon. I order 200-300 dollars worth every couple of months.. It's the best...I try and eat salmon 2-3 times a week as suggested by the best dietary advice..I'm mostly Paleo or evolutionary health in my eating choices and these wonderful little fishes are perfectly compatible...


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved