ARTICLES BY TOPIC  
 
 
Free Anti-Inflammation Webcast
10/8/2012
Print Share E-Mail Google+ Twitter Facebook
Join the webcast with Professor Ski Chilton, one of the world’s leading experts in nutrition and inflammatory disease
 
America's diets and lifestyles have created an escalating crisis of chronic inflammatory conditions … including diabetes, arthritis, asthma, allergies, obesity, heart disease, and many others.
 
Floyd “Ski” Chilton, Ph.D., is the author of Inflammation Nation and The Gene Smart Diet … and one of the world’s leading scientists in the field of nutrition and inflammation.
 
We wanted you to know that Dr. Chilton is hosting a free webcast, “3 Steps to Anti-Inflammatory Diet Success”, focused on curbing one key contributor to America’s major disease conditions.
 
He invites you to join him for this special webcast event on Wednesday, October 17, at 7:00pm Eastern Time (6:00pm Central, 5:00pm Mountain, 4:00pm Pacific).
 
It's free … all you need to do is sign up!
 
About Dr. Ski Chilton
Dr. Chilton is a full professor of Physiology and Pharmacology at Wake Forest University ... and Director of the NIH-sponsored Center for Botanical Lipids and Inflammatory Disease Prevention at Wake Forest University Baptist Medical Center (www.mydietaryfats.org).
 
He’s also the Baptist Medical Center’s Senior Associate Director for Research for the Program for Complementary and Integrative Medicine.
 
Ski Chilton holds 32 issued and 17 pending patents and has authored or co-authored 120 scientific articles and book chapters.
 
Last but not least, he’s written three enlightening, empowering books: Inflammation Nation, Win the War Within and The Gene Smart Diet.
 

Professor Ski Chilton, Ph.D.,
Wake Forest University
Special Offers • Recipes
Nutrition & Eco News
RECENT ARTICLES
For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2014 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved