Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Ikura - Wild Salmon Caviar - 6 oz

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"caviar"

Larry F on 1/25/2016 3:27:35 AM

Rating:


Review: Very tasty, may buy again


"Out of this world good!"

Iuliana V on 12/30/2015 1:54:16 PM

Rating:


Review: Love, love love this caviar.mit is top notch quality. Eggs are huge and firm and burst in your mouth with a wonderful flavor. Did I mention the packaging? Unbelievable attention to detail. Never seen such carefully packaged goods.


"Ikura"

Janine S on 12/27/2015 2:13:33 PM

Rating:


Review: I adore this stuff! It's as good as what I had in Japan.


"favorite food"

DAVID on 12/7/2015 11:45:35 AM

Rating:


Review: one of my favorite foods esp served with eggs. eggs with eggs


"Delicious"

Anne on 12/2/2015 2:23:51 PM

Rating:


Review: I have ordered Ikura quite a few times now and have always been pleased with the quality and taste. It's a real treat! Delicious. I would highly recommend.


"Ikura is Delicious and Versatile"

Kay on 11/18/2015 10:45:35 AM

Rating:


Review: High quality ikura that is great served on hot rice, sushi topping, and makes a delicious and colorful addition to appetizers.


"Ikura - Wild Salmon Caviar"

Nancy R on 10/14/2015 4:43:33 AM

Rating:


Review: Love it !!! thank you ...


"Perfect!!"

Jane W on 8/12/2015 5:11:18 PM

Rating:


Review: This salmon caviar is so perfect. I am so happy I found this company. Each pearl bursts in your mouth and it so delicious. I will be ordering more. Thank you for all your advice while I was trying to figure out how to order.


"Wild Salmon Caviar"

Everest on 8/7/2015 4:28:25 AM

Rating:


Review: The best! Very fresh!


"Ikura"

Richard A G on 7/31/2015 9:34:55 PM

Rating:


Review: I ate right from the jar...with a oyster shell spoon...in 3 sittings!!


"Ikura"

Janine Schenck on 7/26/2015 10:00:08 AM

Rating:


Review: I got hooked on salmon roe (Ikura) when we lived in Okinawa Japan. I didn't bother with the rice & seaweed, I could buy small boxes of roe in the grocery stores. Living in Iowa is hard on people who like fish and sea products: you can have pork or beef. I'm grateful Vital Choice sent a catalog and I took advantage of their products. It gets a rating of five.


"best salmon caviar ever!"

birdloverus on 7/3/2015 4:34:14 PM

Rating:


Review: I've had salmon caviar from many vendors, but this is hands down the best. Large, firm eggs with the perfect consistency and taste. I will never order from anyone else again!


"Ikura - Wild Salmon Caviar"

Janine Schenck on 4/18/2015 12:00:08 PM

Rating:


Review: We lived in Okinawa Japan five years and VitalChoice salmon roe is as good as that in Okinawa.


"Love the Ikura!!"

PKM on 4/15/2015 11:42:03 AM

Rating:


Review: Love the taste of this Ikura and even my 3 year old nephew loves it. My only problem is to keep the remaining Ikura fresh once I opened it. I feel compel to finish the whole 6oz in one go. Next time, I will purchase three 2oz bottles instead :)


"Caviar"

Marina on 4/6/2015 5:11:38 PM

Rating:


Review: This caviar is so good! I don't really like caviar, but still decided to try it. I can eat it everyday, but it's too pricy.


1 2 3

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved