Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

King Salmon - 5 lbs of Random Weight Skin-On Portions

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"salmon"

Huguette Dessy on 2/9/2016 10:19:56 AM

Rating:


Review: I keep liking it but need different recipes


"salmon"

Huguette Dessy on 2/9/2016 10:18:50 AM

Rating:


Review: I keep liking it but need different recipes


"Fabulous"

Cynthia on 2/2/2016 3:46:21 PM

Rating:


Review: We are hooked. We do not buy our halibut or salmon from anywhere else. It's sweet, light, and delicious. The 5lb deal is the way to go.


"Good stuff!"

Gayle on 2/2/2016 8:35:43 AM

Rating:


Review: Tender, flaky, delicious.


"KING SALMON"

Saias Gelrud on 2/2/2016 4:07:25 AM

Rating:


Review: NO ONE AS BETTER AS VITAL CHOICE FOR KING SALMON QUALITY AND DELIVERY, NOT TO MENTION A FAIR PRICE


"King Salmon - 5 lbs random weight"

Becky C on 1/25/2016 8:34:11 AM

Rating:


Review: I get about three of these packs every year and have never been disappointed. I used to by skinless 6 oz portions but have found this to be a comparable product, I have no problem with easily removing the skin, at a good price.


"King Sallmon"

Philip M on 12/23/2015 9:38:09 AM

Rating:


Review: Every thing went smooth. The fish was tender and tasty. I hope to do more business with this company in the future


"salmon"

sharon on 12/11/2015 4:05:17 PM

Rating:


Review: The very best


"Fantastic Product"

Laura on 12/11/2015 12:06:41 PM

Rating:


Review: This is my second time ordering this product. This salmon is simply outstanding and you get a price break if you get these random skin on portions. I love having the confidence that your fish is sustainably sourced and free of contaminants. Thank you Vital Choice


"King Salmon"

karen on 12/9/2015 5:54:11 PM

Rating:


Review: We just grilled it with a few spices and it was excellent!


"King salmon"

daniel morgan on 12/9/2015 7:42:08 AM

Rating:


Review: I only buy my Salmon from Vitalchoice. But the 5 LB bag I bought had 6 tail parts which were small. I wish there were only 2 or 3 small ones. But we love the fish.


"Excellent!"

mcbr on 11/27/2015 8:28:32 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent quality and value! Thank you :)


"ONLY ONE VITAL CHOICE IN THE WORLD"

Saias Gelrud, Ph.D. on 11/19/2015 6:21:37 AM

Rating:


Review: Nothing but the best in King Salmon and everything else.


"always excellent"

LInda Castro on 11/11/2015 12:05:48 PM

Rating:


Review: I've purchased frozen King salmon in the stores but none of it has the taste and texture of the Vital Choice salmon. I've ordered this item several times now and every piece that I cook has the taste and texture of fresh fish nearly anyway! The only thing better that I've found, is truly fresh off the boat, but Vital Choice rivals it every time. And since the price and the availability are so competitive, I don't really need to worry about getting great tasting king salmon any time of year.


"customer"

Charlene H on 11/7/2015 11:36:29 AM

Rating:


Review: the wild king was/is OK. so far I've only eaten 3 pieces. one was pretty good & the other 2 were just fair (a bit on the dry side). what I really like about good wild king - what makes it good for me/my taste is when it's nice & oily & moist. I have many more pieces to eat -wonder how much variation there is between pieces....i'll find out.- Customer Service Response "Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. Our Customer Service team will be in touch with you soon to discuss your recent order. Thank you!"


1 2 3 4

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved