Product Reviews

King Salmon Skinless-Boneless Portions - 6 oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9


Rate this product:

"King Salmon"

Gary Cavallino on 11/19/2015 6:50:09 AM


Review: I enjoyed the salmon but I was surprised to see how small each piece was when I received the order. I would like to see bigger portions for the money we pay of it.


Bruce Melinn on 11/19/2015 5:30:27 AM


Review: All your fish is the best. Great flavor & no or very little fish odor.


Lynn W on 11/11/2015 6:11:55 AM


Review: Our family can always look forward to consistently high quality and yummy flavor. Healthy never tasted so good!

"King salmon"

Mehar chowdhrey on 11/5/2015 10:47:02 AM


Review: Not good . I want you to return my money Hello Mehar, We are sorry to hear you are unhappy with the King Salmon. Our Customer Service Team will be reaching out to you shortly to discuss your order.


Jonathan Mayhew on 10/29/2015 5:05:10 AM


Review: Every thing came thru very well. Great food!


Lorie M on 10/21/2015 4:57:18 AM


Review: Absolutely Splendid. I will now purchase all my seafood from VITAL CHOICE, IS MY CHOICE!

"King Salmon "

Judith Bielawski on 10/2/2015 9:57:28 AM


Review: I have ordered my salmon from Vital Choice for eight years now. Most often it has been very good; there have been times when it was too strong, almost like it was old. We normally consume it within six to eight weeks (12 packs of 6 ounce size). Judy Bielawski Customer Service Response "Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. Should you have any questions or concerns with our products please email us at or call us at 866-482-5887 to discuss. Thank you! The Vital Choice Team"


John O on 10/2/2015 8:19:58 AM


Review: I have made several purchases typically the wild king salmon, and less often halibut and they have all been excellent. Your service is also excellent.

"king slamon"

Ron L on 10/1/2015 2:33:58 AM


Review: tender

"Skinless King Salmon"

Betty M on 9/30/2015 8:28:32 AM


Review: I am a loyal fan/purchaser of Vital Choice's Skinless King Salmon. I have it shipped to me in Michigan and it's worth every penny. It arrives ice cold, and is excellent grilled or baked. Can't come close to finding salmon this good where I live.

"The King of salmon"

ruth m on 9/30/2015 3:25:51 AM


Review: This salmon is delicate, flaky and delicious when baked or broiled.Be sure to undercook it!

"Love the salmon"

Patty S on 9/3/2015 5:35:44 AM


Review: I sent the salmon to our grandson who is a junior in college. He is a weight lifter and eats very well. Sadly, he ate 4 of the fillets in one week! This could be very expensive for me!

"King Salmon Skinless-Boneless Portions"

Li-Ann Lee on 8/24/2015 5:40:04 PM


Review: The King Salmon are very firm and fresh. We are all enjoy it.

"Always delicious!"

Tricia on 8/20/2015 10:13:27 AM


Review: I have purchased these on several occasions and they are always very fresh and delicious.


Mike D on 8/12/2015 4:23:49 AM


Review: I love this salmon over all the others I have eaten. Will definitely buy it again

1 2 3 4


For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved