Product Reviews

King Salmon Skinless-Boneless Portions - 6 oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Delicious"

Hillary Jean on 11/20/2014 4:23:02 AM

Rating:


Review: I love this fish! It is really yummy and makes me feel good when I eat it as I know it is fresh, non-farm raised, and has not harmful chemicals in it. So grateful to have Vital Choice get fresh, delicious, healthy fish from.


"Flash Frozen Benefit"

Cathy Lincoln on 11/14/2014 6:59:11 AM

Rating:


Review: We highly prize fresh fish but living in land-locked Missouri, we are often disappointed with our choices. Not anymore. From the moment we opened our first package of king salmon we knew we were in for a treat. Your flash freezing process aboard ship made us feel like we were there to enjoy the bounty of the harvest as it occurred. We will be regular and appreciative customers. Also very happy with the Green packaging. Great innovation and commitment to our environment.


"Best Salmon In the World"

Elizabeth Cook on 11/5/2014 6:33:39 AM

Rating:


Review: I have eaten a lot of Salmon in my life and this is the best I have ever had. It has a delicate flavor, flakes beautifully and taste great no matter how it is cooked. I leave it a little pink in the middle and there is no fishy flavor. Just great!


"Awesome"

Schultz on 10/16/2014 6:25:01 AM

Rating:


Review: We thoroughly enjoy your King Salmon. It is consistently great, every time. The size is perfect. The flavor is perfect. We defrost them as we need them. I no longer will buy salmon in a store. I tell everyone about vital choice.


"excellent quality and service"

susan loesser on 10/9/2014 12:41:52 PM

Rating:


Review: I have never had any problems with your products or your service. Everything comes frozen solid and very quickly. The salmon is always delicious, and the portions are just right. Thank you!


"Perfect, as always!"

Tracy White on 8/27/2014 1:29:52 AM

Rating:


Review: As a long time customer, I am, once again, very happy with Vital Choice, their customer service, the way they pack their products, and the most important thing of all, the 6 happy faces at my dinner table when I say, "we're having salmon, tonight!" Thank you, Vital choice for providing good nutrition, wild salmon, easy dinner prep. I am grateful to you!


"buyer"

john wadsworth on 8/20/2014 2:10:54 PM

Rating:


Review: this is the best product you could order and the company is great.


"Great taste, good price"

Glenn on 8/1/2014 8:14:23 AM

Rating:


Review: When you factor in time and gas, these are equal in price to our good local supplier and are far superior in quality.


"Freshest BEST salmon available"

Andrea Heller on 7/24/2014 7:16:17 AM

Rating:


Review: There is no other salmon that compares to the freshness and color and taste of Vital Choice's salmon!


"A. Great gift"

Diane Thomas on 7/16/2014 7:21:58 AM

Rating:


Review: I needed to thank my son for a favor he did for me and when I offered a delivery of salmon, he couldn't refuse! He' not a meat lover, but knows the benefits of fish.


"Homemaker"

Ellie Boerner on 7/16/2014 6:55:06 AM

Rating:


Review: You have the absolutely the very best cleanest freshest, no fishy taste, tasting salmon I have ever had and I will never buy salmon from any other company ever.


"King Salmon"

Janis on 7/3/2014 2:28:15 PM

Rating:


Review: This is absolutely excellent salmon. I am going to keep my freezer well stocked. Thank you Vital Choice


"Simply the Best"

Diane Robinson on 4/2/2014 7:33:23 PM

Rating:


Review: The best salmon you can possibly have delivered right to your door. We have been buying this for about 8 years now.


"the best ever!!!!!"

Teresa on 2/10/2014 1:45:45 PM

Rating:


Review: this is the best salmon I have ever had !!! I'm hooked,I have started craving this stuff! having it tonight:.


"The best!"

Elizabeth Cook on 11/26/2012 1:04:30 PM

Rating:


Review: This is absolutely the best fish I have ever tasted. My husband and I love it. Worth the price.


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2014 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved