Product Reviews

King Salmon Skinless-Boneless Portions - 6 oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Love the salmon"

Patty S on 9/3/2015 5:35:44 AM

Rating:


Review: I sent the salmon to our grandson who is a junior in college. He is a weight lifter and eats very well. Sadly, he ate 4 of the fillets in one week! This could be very expensive for me!


"King Salmon Skinless-Boneless Portions"

Li-Ann Lee on 8/24/2015 5:40:04 PM

Rating:


Review: The King Salmon are very firm and fresh. We are all enjoy it.


"Always delicious!"

Tricia on 8/20/2015 10:13:27 AM

Rating:


Review: I have purchased these on several occasions and they are always very fresh and delicious.


"quality"

Mike D on 8/12/2015 4:23:49 AM

Rating:


Review: I love this salmon over all the others I have eaten. Will definitely buy it again


"Excellent"

Gayle Obracanik on 7/20/2015 1:01:41 PM

Rating:


Review: The King Salmon is fresh and very good. I have purchased it several times, and have not bee disappointed.


"consistently good"

susan loesser on 4/16/2015 7:09:03 AM

Rating:


Review: your salmon and your service are always excellent.


"We love Vital Choice"

judith massey on 4/2/2015 6:08:07 AM

Rating:


Review: We love all your products and service! Vital Choice is where we get all our seafood.


"Fresh & Delicious"

Sharon Herzer on 3/31/2015 12:33:31 PM

Rating:


Review: Love having Vital Choice Salmon in our freezer. It always taste fresh and delicious. We feel like we have a private fresh market in our kitchen. Ordering is easy and delivery timely! Highly recommend.


"Always excellent!"

Tricia on 3/25/2015 5:48:36 AM

Rating:


Review: I always make sure I have some of these in my freezer. The quality is consistently outstanding and the convenient individual packs mean a quick, healthy meal is readily available.


"Best salmon I've ever had!"

Peter N. on 3/19/2015 6:21:25 AM

Rating:


Review: This is the best salmon by far. Even compared to 5 star restaurants, this steals the show. We lightly butter it or glaze with olive oil, and then use the Costco/Kirkland salmon seasoning. Then we typically pair with a sweet potato. Love the Vital Choice salmon!


"KING SALMON..."

JAMES GUICE on 3/5/2015 1:56:55 PM

Rating:


Review: I have been ordering king salmon from Washington around ten years and love the boneless/skinless style ive been getting...didn't know it was available skinless.. My wife and I are eating more salmon than we did previously as a result...thank you


"Wild king salmon"

Rose Levy on 2/27/2015 5:58:07 AM

Rating:


Review: The ONLY salmon I eat is Vital Choice's Wild King Salmon & I consume it 3X each & every week!!!


"King Salmon"

Lindy Pinzon on 2/20/2015 3:15:39 AM

Rating:


Review: I am so glad that I can buy salmon from a reliable source, and that it tastes simply delicious! I love it!


"The best"

Charles McMellon on 2/13/2015 10:52:19 AM

Rating:


Review: This wild salmon is better tasting than any farm grown salmon you can find anywhere. And delivery is fast.


"review of salmon order"

sandra harris on 2/4/2015 4:10:33 AM

Rating:


Review: everything was great but i was told the salmon would arrive a lot earlier than it did-I ordered for my daughter in Washington DC and I live in NJ. Customer Service Response - "Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. Our apologies for the communication error on when the package would arrive. Orders placed on Thursdays will not ship out until the following Monday. If you have any questions please let us know by calling 866-482-5887 or emailing us at customercare@vitalchoice.com. Thank you! Vital Choice Customer Service Team"


1 2 3 4

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved