Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

King Salmon Skinless-Boneless Portions - 6 oz

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"I have been ordering these for years."

Michael S on 1/25/2016 12:48:27 AM

Rating:


Review: I have been ordering the King Salmon for years. I switch between the skinless-boneless and the boneless, but usually prefer the skinless-boneless.


"Love it!"

Corlette on 1/20/2016 10:49:17 AM

Rating:


Review: Love this salmon so good fresh and flavorful .


"King Salmon"

Barbara A on 1/20/2016 6:03:30 AM

Rating:


Review: Salmon is great. Could have used more dry ice. Dry ice only on one side of box. wrapped in insulation so salmon was frozen but not as usual. It is still sometimes hot in Florida in the winter


"king salmon-bonelless"

Betty B on 1/18/2016 6:17:58 AM

Rating:


Review: Wonderful flavor. Lightly sauté in butter, and eat with organic fresh lemon juice. This is a perfect fish dish, using fresh salmon like this. Garnish with fresh parsley .


"King salmon skinless-boneless portions-6oz."

David G on 1/7/2016 6:34:06 AM

Rating:


Review: The best I have ever had. Fresh!


"king salmon boneless"

Ellen M on 1/6/2016 7:05:14 AM

Rating:


Review: Just a perfect size and such excellent quality. Simply delicious!!!


"King salmon skinless & boneless"

Rose M. Levy on 12/31/2015 3:15:53 PM

Rating:


Review: These salmon steaks from the Pacific Northwest are pure perfection. My adult daughter & I eat them three (3) times each & every week & our skin & general health are exceptional!!!!!


"What is this?"

John Brown on 12/30/2015 12:26:00 AM

Rating:


Review: When I placed the order for the salmon I asked that someone sign for the delivery to ensure that the item wasn't just left on the front porch. NO ONE SIGNED for the package but fortunately someone was home when the package arrived. The delivery person was about to leave the package at the door.


"Excellent as always"

VegasShopper on 12/28/2015 6:25:35 PM

Rating:


Review: I prefer to eat only Wild Caught salmon and not farm raised. Since fresh caught, Wild salmon is not available in the markets during the winter months, this is the best alternative. I am a repeat customer!


"Love this salmon"

Suzy C on 12/26/2015 5:32:41 AM

Rating:


Review: I loved this so much i sent it to my sis for Christmas! great customer service, delicious yummy salmon!


"King Salmon is great"

Carol M on 12/23/2015 5:40:40 AM

Rating:


Review: Purchased as gift for my adult kids and their families. Service, delivery, and quality of salmon is excellent. They all love it.


"Best Salmon Ever!"

Cindy S on 12/23/2015 1:18:44 AM

Rating:


Review: Have purchased this several times for myself and to give to my salmon-loving family. So flavorful, tender and delicious. Love that something that's so good for you tastes so good, too!


"Excellent, really enjoy the King Salmon"

David in FL on 12/20/2015 4:58:32 PM

Rating:


Review: Consistent high quality and happy to have this sent to me. Outstanding product and service from Vital Choice.


"excellent"

Ellen on 12/19/2015 7:51:43 AM

Rating:


Review: I was very pleased with the quality, freshness and presentation of the salmon and scallops I ordered. I will be a repeat customer.


"Best Salmon available"

Jenny on 12/16/2015 8:59:04 AM

Rating:


Review: I have purchased this salmon for years. It is perfect.


1 2 3 4 5

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved