Product Reviews

King Salmon Skinless-Boneless Portions - 6 oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5


Rate this product:


John O on 10/2/2015 8:19:58 AM


Review: I have made several purchases typically the wild king salmon, and less often halibut and they have all been excellent. Your service is also excellent.

"king slamon"

Ron L on 10/1/2015 2:33:58 AM


Review: tender

"Skinless King Salmon"

Betty M on 9/30/2015 8:28:32 AM


Review: I am a loyal fan/purchaser of Vital Choice's Skinless King Salmon. I have it shipped to me in Michigan and it's worth every penny. It arrives ice cold, and is excellent grilled or baked. Can't come close to finding salmon this good where I live.

"The King of salmon"

ruth m on 9/30/2015 3:25:51 AM


Review: This salmon is delicate, flaky and delicious when baked or broiled.Be sure to undercook it!

"Love the salmon"

Patty S on 9/3/2015 5:35:44 AM


Review: I sent the salmon to our grandson who is a junior in college. He is a weight lifter and eats very well. Sadly, he ate 4 of the fillets in one week! This could be very expensive for me!

"King Salmon Skinless-Boneless Portions"

Li-Ann Lee on 8/24/2015 5:40:04 PM


Review: The King Salmon are very firm and fresh. We are all enjoy it.

"Always delicious!"

Tricia on 8/20/2015 10:13:27 AM


Review: I have purchased these on several occasions and they are always very fresh and delicious.


Mike D on 8/12/2015 4:23:49 AM


Review: I love this salmon over all the others I have eaten. Will definitely buy it again


Gayle Obracanik on 7/20/2015 1:01:41 PM


Review: The King Salmon is fresh and very good. I have purchased it several times, and have not bee disappointed.

"consistently good"

susan loesser on 4/16/2015 7:09:03 AM


Review: your salmon and your service are always excellent.

"We love Vital Choice"

judith massey on 4/2/2015 6:08:07 AM


Review: We love all your products and service! Vital Choice is where we get all our seafood.

"Fresh & Delicious"

Sharon Herzer on 3/31/2015 12:33:31 PM


Review: Love having Vital Choice Salmon in our freezer. It always taste fresh and delicious. We feel like we have a private fresh market in our kitchen. Ordering is easy and delivery timely! Highly recommend.

"Always excellent!"

Tricia on 3/25/2015 5:48:36 AM


Review: I always make sure I have some of these in my freezer. The quality is consistently outstanding and the convenient individual packs mean a quick, healthy meal is readily available.

"Best salmon I've ever had!"

Peter N. on 3/19/2015 6:21:25 AM


Review: This is the best salmon by far. Even compared to 5 star restaurants, this steals the show. We lightly butter it or glaze with olive oil, and then use the Costco/Kirkland salmon seasoning. Then we typically pair with a sweet potato. Love the Vital Choice salmon!


JAMES GUICE on 3/5/2015 1:56:55 PM


Review: I have been ordering king salmon from Washington around ten years and love the boneless/skinless style ive been getting...didn't know it was available skinless.. My wife and I are eating more salmon than we did previously as a result...thank you

1 2 3 4


For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved