Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Silver Salmon Boneless/Skin-On Portions - 6 oz

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Delicious! Finest Quality!"

Don L on 2/1/2016 6:36:11 AM

Rating:


Review: These Salmon filets are fantastic. Delicious and just the right portion size. And our order was delivered to our door right on time. We could not be happier!


"My Choice"

Betty R on 1/26/2016 6:00:27 AM

Rating:


Review: This is the salmon I usually purchase from Vital Choice and it always pleases me that it arrives promptly and fully frozen. Quick and easy to prepare for a heart healthy meal.


"Silver salmon"

Cheryl C on 1/18/2016 5:45:35 PM

Rating:


Review: Delicious! Always buy.


"Our Favorite Salmon"

Christine Durkee on 1/4/2016 5:42:03 AM

Rating:


Review: My husband and I both really like the flavor and substance of this salmon. It was firm but still felt like it was melting in my mouth. I didn't do anything special while cooking it, so this was all the salmon. Great taste, not fishy at all.


"Quality fish that I was looking for."

Tanveer Chaudhary on 1/1/2016 8:24:54 AM

Rating:


Review: The freshness, taste, zero fat fish! Must try!


"Self"

Karen S on 12/30/2015 6:48:39 AM

Rating:


Review: Beautiful and fresh, great shipping service, perfect gifts


"Silver Salmon Boneless/Skin-On Portions - 6 oz"

Mark on 12/30/2015 4:29:21 AM

Rating:


Review: Great! Great! Great!


"Silver Salmon"

Jerome Meltzer on 12/16/2015 3:48:31 AM

Rating:


Review: Best taste. Never a fish smell. Had one delivery problem due to shipping delay. Vital Choice made good. Now, with phone order extra dry ice is added since I am located in Florida.


"Taste"

Ron Heywood on 12/11/2015 2:02:13 PM

Rating:


Review: Was not as tasty as I expected. Still was very good. A few months ago I purchased from my local supermarket what was labeled as COHO salmon. I loved it, taste and texture, but I did not realize until I got it home that it was a Product of Chile. I had no idea that Chile had salmon. Anyway, I will no doubt try your products again. Overall satisfaction 8-9 out of 10.


"SIlver Salmon"

Lynn B on 12/11/2015 7:51:50 AM

Rating:


Review: Always delicious and arrived in perfect condition. I would like to see broader use of more environmentally friendly packaging. I receive some shipments just in Styrofoam and others in more "green" packaging.


"Always a delight"

Diane T on 12/10/2015 8:19:30 AM

Rating:


Review: I try to keep fish in the freezer and the quality I get from Vital Choice salmon surpasses all others.


"Mrs"

Cynthia T Pritchard on 12/10/2015 5:08:06 AM

Rating:


Review: Love the silver salmon. I do wish your canned salmon would come in BPA-free cans. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. Our canned Salmon is all lined with a PET plastic liner to prevent the can from coming in contact with the product. BPA is not intentionally used in any of our cans.


"silver salmon"

WILMA on 12/9/2015 5:24:54 PM

Rating:


Review: Silver salmon is my favorite.


"The Best Salmon Ever!!!"

Jeanie B on 12/9/2015 3:48:57 AM

Rating:


Review: Siver Salmon Boneless/Skin-On Portions are always fresh, tender and delicious. We have ordered them 3 times already and we will continue to order them. You should try them!


"Delicate and tender flavor!"

Joan A on 12/2/2015 6:10:29 AM

Rating:


Review: Great flavor, delicate taste and a healthy choice! Great shipping and delivery.


1 2 3 4 5 6

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved