Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Jumbo Whole Sockeye Fillets - 30 oz avg.

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Super salmon"

Eric B on 1/19/2016 7:15:44 AM

Rating:


Review: Vital Choice salmon fillets are always top quality. Flavor, color, freshness beyond compare. And buying the 30 oz fillets 9 at a time comes out to about $1 and ounce for the height of luxury bargain for buying the absolute best in the world!?


"Jumbo Whole Sockeye Fillets"

Esperanza on 1/7/2016 10:04:08 PM

Rating:


Review: I have tried different recipes with the jumbo whole sockeye fillets and it has come out delicious!


"Pleased recipient"

Toshiko S on 1/7/2016 5:48:38 AM

Rating:


Review: Given to the family who are health conscious. They appreciated the fillet gift.


"Great salmon"

S. Melton on 12/10/2015 2:37:18 PM

Rating:


Review: We grilled 1 fillet of salmon with garlic butter, cayenne and lemon/lime juice and it was delicious; very clean tasting. Great left-over the next day with salad. It's what salmon should taste like, but often does not.


"Sockeye Fillets"

John M on 10/23/2015 12:14:47 PM

Rating:


Review: Love your salmon fillets. I always recommend Vital Choice to those looking for wild caught salmon.


"Salmon splendor"

Eric B on 10/15/2015 6:49:10 AM

Rating:


Review: Sensational filets of beautiful sockeye salmon. Delicious, arrived in perfect condition even to the middle of the continent.


"five star review"

Elizabeth L on 9/30/2015 6:34:28 AM

Rating:


Review: This is easy. I have never tasted sockeye so good. Further, the order came when expected, well packed and still frozen. Thank you!


"Sockeye Salmon"

Elaine Salter on 8/14/2014 1:04:56 PM

Rating:


Review: Love that we can order quality seafood online! We love the salmon! Thank you Dr. Oz!


"Fish,supplements"

Elaine Salter on 11/12/2011 11:12:18 AM

Rating:


Review: yum,yum,yum we moved from the bay area to Arizona, missed the fish we had available there.. Every thing here is farmed, horrible. I have been buying your fish for a few years now, thanks to Dr. Oz! We love it! I have many families down here now ordering. thank you for your wholesome products.


Write your own review


Rate this product:

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved