Product Reviews

Whole Sockeye Fillets (Boneless) 24 oz avg.

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"YUMMY"

Grace Nardi on 10/30/2014 9:27:34 AM

Rating:


Review: Te best sockeye salmon we've had. I've been eating this salmon for 3 years now. Fresh and delicious. Is not cheap but I am somehow sure that it is healthy and that I am eating a real salmon and nothing else.


"Sockeye Salmon"

Jen Yang on 10/17/2014 11:47:17 AM

Rating:


Review: salmon are excellent fresh


"The best of the best"

Joan Traffas on 10/1/2014 6:29:33 AM

Rating:


Review: Sockeye is, to my taste, what salmon ought to be - the firm, red flesh, the excellent fat content, the skin that sizzles up to a delicious complement - the filets stand up to any style of cooking, but they demand respect, too: it is almost a crime when it comes to the table a little overdone. Careful with these treasures, they are the best of the finest fish in the world, a rare privilege to enjoy!


"Sockeye salmon"

Sandra on 9/4/2014 3:09:49 PM

Rating:


Review: I will continue to buy this product no matter what. My favorite recipe is grilled or baked salmon with a variety of herbs. I am from the Caribbean where I am used to fresh fish weekly and this is the only place I trust to buy seafood while I am in the US.


"Sensational"

Eric Berman on 8/6/2014 6:30:15 AM

Rating:


Review: Wonderful flavor and, yes, perfect fragrance...the color, freshness, and taste of this salmon is almost beyond description. Suffice it to say we think we could not find fresher more delicious sockeye even if we were out there on the boat catching it ourselves. (Of course then I doubt we would share the way Vital Choice does!)


"The Best"

Zeynep Outwin on 7/6/2014 6:13:59 PM

Rating:


Review: This is the first time we have ordered from Vital Choice. Sockeye Fillets arrived frozen with sealed packages. Excellent quality and great taste. The best we have ever had.


"salmon in love"

Pargev Vardanian on 6/27/2014 11:32:40 AM

Rating:


Review: I've been buying Whole Sockeye Fillets for over 10 years from VitalChoice, and never bought salmon from any local or other store. Do yourself a huge favor follow my advise and buy the salmon from VitalChoice, you won't regret! Also, I'm a salmon person and a good cook you can ask my wife lol Enjoy your SALMONS, they are delicious and most importantly HEALTHY!!!


"excellent"

Susan Shelton on 6/19/2014 6:10:35 AM

Rating:


Review: Shipped and arrived frozen. This is so crucial when ordering food on line. Especially here in Florida. Each fillet sealed well. Quality wonderful and they taste delicious. Don't hesitate. So very good.


"Purchaser"

Maggie Iacangelo on 5/28/2014 11:36:23 AM

Rating:


Review: I have been ordering your sockeye salmon for many years and it has always been fantastic!


"Whole Sockeye Fillets"

Lorraine on 5/8/2014 6:28:13 AM

Rating:


Review: The best that I have ever had! My children, grandchildren and I love them!


 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2014 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved