Product Reviews

Whole Sockeye Fillets (Boneless) 24 oz avg.

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Good quality"

Corey on 1/16/2015 5:12:43 AM

Rating:


Review: Pretty good flavor for frozen fillets. I would probably purchase again. Shipping and packaging is unmatched.


"Vital Choice products"

Sheri on 1/7/2015 12:44:50 PM

Rating:


Review: When I go into the kitchen, I don't do the mess-around. I'm serious about my cooking, because I don't want to waste anything. Vital Choice is my go-to market for the BEST EVER fish and fish products. I've been a customer for a few years now, and have always had a GREAT experience with them. I take the coconut soup mix and add potatoes, bell peppers (all colors), mushrooms (all diced). I add coconut water and salmon, oysters, and shrimp. With the help of Vital Choice, I make the best soup in Northern California!! HaHa. And...with my husband's BEST in the world fresh home-made bagels, it just doesn't get any better. Vital Choice...WE LOVE YOU!!! Thank you so much!!!


"The best."

Kirk Morgan on 1/7/2015 6:21:26 AM

Rating:


Review: I send your products as gifts occasionally because i know for certain that it will be the best salmon the recipient has ever tasted, period. Keep doing it the way you're doing it and you've got a customer for life in me.


"The Best Salmon"

Bernard Stewart on 12/26/2014 2:20:02 PM

Rating:


Review: VitalChoice sockeye salmon fillets are the best salmon I've ever tasted. I've been ordering these fillets since 2009 and would never buy any other salmon.


"Salmon filets"

Trudi Thomas on 12/13/2014 7:19:34 AM

Rating:


Review: I order all my fish from Vital Choice only. This is the best product I can possibly buy. Thank you Vital Choice.


"Beautiful Salmon"

Michael Coleman on 12/11/2014 4:54:34 PM

Rating:


Review: The sockeye fillets are beautiful. I grilled one of them last evening and the taste and texture are wonderful. I am greatly pleased.


"wild sockeye fillets"

Candice Warren on 12/11/2014 5:38:08 AM

Rating:


Review: a+++++++ will not eat any other salmon!


"SOCKEYE"

Eric BERMAN on 11/27/2014 7:28:19 AM

Rating:


Review: There is no question that Vital Choice Sockeye of every sort is the best in the world. What else is there to say? It comes fresh, bright, full of flavor and with the best and most effective packaging in the business.


"Whole Sockeye Fillets"

Paulette Sato on 11/6/2014 8:02:15 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent salmon.... for a quick, easy, attractive and healthy meal....this is SUPER!


"YUMMY"

Grace Nardi on 10/30/2014 9:27:34 AM

Rating:


Review: Te best sockeye salmon we've had. I've been eating this salmon for 3 years now. Fresh and delicious. Is not cheap but I am somehow sure that it is healthy and that I am eating a real salmon and nothing else.


"Sockeye Salmon"

Jen Yang on 10/17/2014 11:47:17 AM

Rating:


Review: salmon are excellent fresh


"The best of the best"

Joan Traffas on 10/1/2014 6:29:33 AM

Rating:


Review: Sockeye is, to my taste, what salmon ought to be - the firm, red flesh, the excellent fat content, the skin that sizzles up to a delicious complement - the filets stand up to any style of cooking, but they demand respect, too: it is almost a crime when it comes to the table a little overdone. Careful with these treasures, they are the best of the finest fish in the world, a rare privilege to enjoy!


"Sockeye salmon"

Sandra on 9/4/2014 3:09:49 PM

Rating:


Review: I will continue to buy this product no matter what. My favorite recipe is grilled or baked salmon with a variety of herbs. I am from the Caribbean where I am used to fresh fish weekly and this is the only place I trust to buy seafood while I am in the US.


"Sensational"

Eric Berman on 8/6/2014 6:30:15 AM

Rating:


Review: Wonderful flavor and, yes, perfect fragrance...the color, freshness, and taste of this salmon is almost beyond description. Suffice it to say we think we could not find fresher more delicious sockeye even if we were out there on the boat catching it ourselves. (Of course then I doubt we would share the way Vital Choice does!)


"The Best"

Zeynep Outwin on 7/6/2014 6:13:59 PM

Rating:


Review: This is the first time we have ordered from Vital Choice. Sockeye Fillets arrived frozen with sealed packages. Excellent quality and great taste. The best we have ever had.


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved