Product Reviews

Large Whole Sockeye Fillets (Boneless) - 24 oz avg.

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5


Rate this product:


Mandy L on 10/1/2015 9:25:35 PM


Review: This is the only fish I can eat, so far. Super thankful for this nutrient dense, wild caught fish that nourishes me and my family.

"My favorite meal"

Sophie on 9/15/2015 9:39:34 AM


Review: I cook twice a week, a Sockeye salmon with the marinade and I love it! it is tasty and healthy. A good source of Omegas.

"Sockeye Salmon"

carezza Motley on 8/16/2015 5:52:30 AM


Review: Shipped promptly. Delicious!

"Just as nature intended"

Eric B on 8/14/2015 6:27:21 AM


Review: Salmon that is fresh from the sea, full of nourishment, color and flavor, just as nature intended. Intended? Well, grizzlies love it, and they are part of Nature, but so are we, and we can't leave it all for the bears!

"Whole Sockeye Fillets"

Anne Coyle on 7/24/2015 3:40:16 PM


Review: This is the best salmon I have ever had. I will buy it again and again.


Laraine K-V on 4/2/2015 1:39:15 PM


Review: Very happy with everything! Fresh and tasty!

"Beautiful fish!"

Eric Berman on 3/12/2015 1:52:09 PM


Review: Our order of Sockeye fillets arrived and they were in perfect conditionperhaps the brilliant orange-red of the fish was the most beautiful thing of all, but we know the flavor will be superb. Other sources of sockeye salmon offer a fish that has an odd, bitter back-taste, but not this pure gift of the sea!

"Top Salmon"

Robert Flickinger on 3/5/2015 8:21:21 AM


Review: High quality, wild fish. Firm and fresh frozen retains the highest possible qualities of fresh fish. Far above the mushy farm raised stuff found in your local grocery. No antibiotics, environmentally responsible, delicious flavor.

"easy and delicious for a group"

Becky Staab on 3/3/2015 1:29:17 PM


Review: This is my second time to order and fix these 24 oz fillets for a group. They are easy just to season and pop in the oven for only a few minutes and then serve up for a large group. A great quality!

"Sockeye Fillets"

Paula Lehmann on 2/27/2015 8:28:07 AM


Review: Yum! Yum!

"The best."

Dolly Carlisle on 2/25/2015 2:08:50 PM


Review: The best always. Thank you.

"Delicious and Easy"

Becky Staab on 1/30/2015 5:43:11 AM


Review: We baked our first filet the other night. It was already thawed so the rest was easy! We put a dab of olive oil over the top, some lemon pepper seasoning and dill, plus a few slices of lemon. The results were amazingly tender and delicious! We are planning a dinner party this weekend and are planning to wow our guests with the other 2 filets!

"Good quality"

Corey on 1/16/2015 5:12:43 AM


Review: Pretty good flavor for frozen fillets. I would probably purchase again. Shipping and packaging is unmatched.

"Vital Choice products"

Sheri on 1/7/2015 12:44:50 PM


Review: When I go into the kitchen, I don't do the mess-around. I'm serious about my cooking, because I don't want to waste anything. Vital Choice is my go-to market for the BEST EVER fish and fish products. I've been a customer for a few years now, and have always had a GREAT experience with them. I take the coconut soup mix and add potatoes, bell peppers (all colors), mushrooms (all diced). I add coconut water and salmon, oysters, and shrimp. With the help of Vital Choice, I make the best soup in Northern California!! HaHa. And...with my husband's BEST in the world fresh home-made bagels, it just doesn't get any better. Vital Choice...WE LOVE YOU!!! Thank you so much!!!

"The best."

Kirk Morgan on 1/7/2015 6:21:26 AM


Review: I send your products as gifts occasionally because i know for certain that it will be the best salmon the recipient has ever tasted, period. Keep doing it the way you're doing it and you've got a customer for life in me.

1 2 3


For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved