Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon - Skinless/Boneless 6 oz Portions

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Great Salmon"

Mary Ann J on 10/16/2015 12:20:51 PM

Rating:


Review: I have been ordering my salmon from Vital Choice for over two years. I will not buy salmon in stores because it is either farm raised or from a foreign country. This is the only salmon I will meat. Top quality.


"Outstanding Vital Choice"

Tom N on 10/9/2015 1:32:50 PM

Rating:


Review: The latest shipment of Sockeye is delicious. The texture, moisture content, color and taste is the best Sockeye you will ever find.


"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon"

Donna B on 10/9/2015 6:14:58 AM

Rating:


Review: A treat for the whole family.


"Always Delicious"

Cindy S on 10/8/2015 11:34:54 AM

Rating:


Review: Love these - so fresh tasting & delicious! Love wild-caught and have been very happy with all Vital Choice products.


"Wild salmon skinless 6oz"

Jeanne on 10/8/2015 6:42:51 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent! We keep ordering.


"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon"

Lorraine M on 10/8/2015 6:31:14 AM

Rating:


Review: The best salmon that I have ever had!


"Wild salmon"

Dawn on 10/8/2015 3:27:29 AM

Rating:


Review: I eat this Salmon at least three times a week , always so fresh and I trust Vitalchoice ! Love it


"Sockeye salmon"

Ron Sutherland on 10/1/2015 6:39:08 AM

Rating:


Review: Love the skinless, boneless sockeye! Will continue to order it along with cod and halibut.


"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon"

Alice S on 9/24/2015 8:09:53 AM

Rating:


Review: This is always a very special dinner and a delight for my family. They manage to be present and accounted for at this dinner. Never a regret. Thanks to Vital Choice.


"All products"

Patti S on 9/24/2015 5:03:01 AM

Rating:


Review: I love all your products. The salmon is the best I have ever had. The salmon is the first thing I order on payday. I am 67 and on SSI so that dictates what I can buy. Thank you for all the great products. I buy as much as I can.


"sockeye salmon"

Donna B on 9/23/2015 7:29:34 AM

Rating:


Review: The Best!


"Best Salmon ever"

Lois T on 9/23/2015 4:43:46 AM

Rating:


Review: I love the sockeye salmon. It is so healthy too. No Mercury. Yea!


"Salmon"

Nicole on 9/11/2015 8:37:23 AM

Rating:


Review: love the salmon


"from the ocean to your plate"

Alan on 9/9/2015 1:39:18 PM

Rating:


Review: My wife and I love fresh sea food.. Even the best of the best restraunt can't match this fish.. A+++


"Alaskan Sockeye Salmon"

Carrie T on 9/9/2015 11:04:44 AM

Rating:


Review: I am not a big fish fan. I decided to order this salmon from Alaska and it is the best I have ever eaten. Will definitely order again. This is my second order and will always order from Vital Choice. I cannot trust the grocery stores in my area to carry fish from the USA. Thank you Vital Choice.


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved