Product Reviews

Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon - Skinless/Boneless 6 oz Portions

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Delicious, healthy and simple"

Pat on 6/28/2014 5:23:47 AM

Rating:


Review: In my opinion, Vital Choice salmon is the safest, healthiest salmon to eat. It is also easy to prepare no matter if you grill it, bake it, or panfry it. And the flavor is awesome!


"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon"

Marty on 6/27/2014 5:24:53 AM

Rating:


Review: We have been ordering this for years and have never had a bad piece. Excellent grilled, broiled, baked or sauteed. Keep them coming!!!!


"Lightly poached"

Diana on 6/26/2014 2:49:49 AM

Rating:


Review: And fabulous!


"Outstanding Salmon"

K R Monserrat on 6/21/2014 8:12:19 AM

Rating:


Review: We love this salmon even my husband, who doesn't particularly like fish. It is delicious and melts in your mouth. Now it's the only salmon I buy - we have it weekly.


"Sockeye Salmon"

Janis on 6/19/2014 5:29:25 PM

Rating:


Review: I have been ordering from Vital Choice for several years. This is the best salmon as usual. Thank you


"sockeye salmon"

donnalaurie on 6/19/2014 4:21:06 PM

Rating:


Review: You just can't find better quality than this salmon. I no longer order salmon in a restaurant because it's never as good as the ones from Vital Choice.


"Salmon"

Elizabeth on 6/14/2014 10:39:16 AM

Rating:


Review: We love these fillets!! My husband so happy yjay we found you!! Thanks


"Wild Salmon That Way It Should Be"

Susan Bagyura on 5/30/2014 9:17:42 AM

Rating:


Review: This salmon is so fabulous that I don't ever run out of it in my freezer. If you order, be sure to pick up a pack of the organic marinade. Use that with some olive oil and lemon. Couldn't be easier and so delicious!


"great sockeye salmon"

jan p on 5/29/2014 2:51:47 PM

Rating:


Review: takes 5 minutes to saute these wonderful pieces in a pan. Always delicious... having been buying these for 2 years and never disappointed


"Yummy"

Carol Wright on 5/22/2014 8:08:31 AM

Rating:


Review: I've been ordering King salmon, Sockeye salmon, canned salmon and salmon jerky and they are all delicious. I spread the word on how great your products are. Thanks, Carol


"Alaskan Sockeye Salmon"

Rick Esposito on 5/22/2014 5:49:34 AM

Rating:


Review: Absolutely fantastic


"Awesome Sockeye"

Roberta DeShaies on 5/16/2014 6:43:04 PM

Rating:


Review: Best sockeye ever


"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon"

Linda Baker on 5/16/2014 2:51:15 PM

Rating:


Review: Always enjoy the wild caught salmon - it is a regular with us, and great fresh taste. Excellent quality!


"Always Great!"

BJ Proffitt on 5/14/2014 6:18:35 AM

Rating:


Review: We've been ordering Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon plus other products for years, and they are consistently great. This fish is fantastic!


"Great flavor!"

Barb Spigner on 5/8/2014 4:01:09 AM

Rating:


Review: Love this salmon we have it 2-3 times a week. We brine it (just google brining fish for a recipe) and grill it. Such wonderful flavor.


1 2 3 4 5 6

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2014 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved