Product Reviews

Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon - Skinless/Boneless 6 oz Portions

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Deliciousness"

Julie Voss on 7/31/2014 3:07:38 AM

Rating:


Review: The best salmon we've had! Vital Choice is our only source for our seafood. We regularly recommend Vital Choice to our friends.


"Superior quality"

Virginia Lizotte on 7/31/2014 1:29:02 AM

Rating:


Review: This is the best salmon I've eaten. So much more substantial than the farm raised salmon offered here on the east coast.


"Simply the BEST"

CFL on 7/30/2014 4:44:10 PM

Rating:


Review: I've been eating this Salmon every night for over an year now. My order records can show I've been ordering for over 12 months in a roll. No regrets! Just envy the Alaska bear can eat the fresh, live Salmon for FREE.


"wild salmon"

Ann O'Leary on 7/24/2014 4:08:37 AM

Rating:


Review: My salmon arrived on time as always carefully packed in dry ice. It is delicious! Ann


"wild salmon"

Ann O'Leary on 7/24/2014 4:07:56 AM

Rating:


Review: My salmon arrived on time as always carefully packed in dry ice. It is delicious!


"Gift"

Fred Zaeske on 7/23/2014 5:48:08 PM

Rating:


Review: The salmon is terrific, had it on the grill and was wonderful no more farmed stuff for me. Just had a problem with using my gift card ended up having to deal with customer service to get it corrected.


"Sockeye Salmon"

Kim Anthony on 7/19/2014 4:04:45 PM

Rating:


Review: I have been ordering from this company for a few years. Always been great.


"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon - Skinless/Boneless 6 oz Portions"

bob on 7/10/2014 8:47:23 AM

Rating:


Review: Repeat customer. Highest quality, best tasting. And, it's healthy, too!!


"Sockeye Salmon"

nikki repp on 7/10/2014 8:13:06 AM

Rating:


Review: very satisfied as always!!


"outstanding"

Nancy Carliner on 7/10/2014 5:32:01 AM

Rating:


Review: This is the only salmon I will eat and I eat a lot of salmon. Quality, taste and freshness are topnotch.


"Ms."

Carol Wriaght on 7/9/2014 6:53:20 AM

Rating:


Review: I love your products, specially the salmon. Your service is excellent also. Keep up the good work. Carol


"Quality"

Jacque Noel on 7/9/2014 6:12:01 AM

Rating:


Review: This salmon is divine! A true gift for the tummy.


"Your salmon is great!"

Karen Neuhauser on 6/28/2014 8:21:03 PM

Rating:


Review: I am a repeat customer and I have recommended your products to others. It is always great.


"Delicious, healthy and simple"

Pat on 6/28/2014 5:23:47 AM

Rating:


Review: In my opinion, Vital Choice salmon is the safest, healthiest salmon to eat. It is also easy to prepare no matter if you grill it, bake it, or panfry it. And the flavor is awesome!


"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon"

Marty on 6/27/2014 5:24:53 AM

Rating:


Review: We have been ordering this for years and have never had a bad piece. Excellent grilled, broiled, baked or sauteed. Keep them coming!!!!


1 2 3 4 5 6

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2014 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved