Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon - Skinless/Boneless 6 oz Portions

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Healthy, convenient & delicious"

Judy S on 2/1/2016 9:31:43 AM

Rating:


Review: Vital Choice boneless skinless Alaskan Wild Sockeye Salmon fillets are a blessing to us. The product is conveniently delivered to our door, easily defrosted & prepared quickly. They are so delicious that it's easy to forget that they are healthy too! Thank you, Vital Choice, for providing such an excellent product. No need to eat salmon out anymore because we can't get the same quality, even in the finest restaurants in our area.


"Mrs."

Rose P on 1/26/2016 1:10:54 PM

Rating:


Review: Very pleased & delighted with my purchase & will order again! Also very pleased with the helpful, pleasant customer service person who helped me with my first order! Will be sure to tell my family & friends about VitalChoice! Thank you!


"Delicious"

Kathey W on 1/26/2016 4:39:47 AM

Rating:


Review: My Wild Salmon arrived perfectly packed. I just tried the first peace and it was great! I will be ordering more soon!


"Salmon"

Dawn on 1/26/2016 4:09:55 AM

Rating:


Review: Love the freshness of this salmon !! Never disappointed


"Salmon"

Maryann B on 1/20/2016 2:26:42 PM

Rating:


Review: The Salmon is the best I have had outside of visiting Alaska. We have been purchasing your salmon for years.


"delicious salmon"

Byron L on 1/20/2016 6:08:07 AM

Rating:


Review: We are certainly enjoying this high quality skinless and boneless salmon and sharing it with friends.


"Sockeye Salmon skinless boneless"

Kathy M on 1/19/2016 8:49:22 AM

Rating:


Review: frozen solid when delivered, great quality. I pray they are truly not farmed raised but there is no way for me to know since I live in NJ and not where VitalChoice is. I believe they are real because they are much more fresh than the fish around NJ. thanks.


"The best"

Gail D on 1/19/2016 6:40:50 AM

Rating:


Review: I am so happy I discovered you! We are so impressed with the salmon. We will be reordering in the future.


"Great Product, Great company"

Delphin S. on 1/7/2016 4:11:14 PM

Rating:


Review: Excellent Fish and a Great company. If I may offer one suggestion, it would be this: Consider using U.S.P.S. They deliver on weekends UPS does not and their service may be less costly. If a holiday should fall on a Friday ,UPS does not deliver on weekends , which means that your product may not arrive at your customer's home until late Monday or Tuesday if product was shipped on a Wednesday.


"Really the Best!"

J. Huggins on 12/30/2015 10:06:04 AM

Rating:


Review: Having fresh frozen delicious salmon at my fingertips is the best! Also much appreciated is the fact that Vital Choice always makes it right if anything goes wrong with your order. It would help if it wasn't so costly, but I am happy to be able to get it.


"Yummy Salmon!"

Stacy S on 12/30/2015 7:28:23 AM

Rating:


Review: These salmon filets are really great! They seem a little expensive, but they are worth it in my opinion. I've purchased wild caught salmon from grocery stores that were more expensive.


"Best I've had"

Isaiah on 12/30/2015 1:02:33 AM

Rating:


Review: Like I caught them myself!


"Sockeye salmon"

Patti on 12/18/2015 7:03:09 AM

Rating:


Review: The best as always. I am never disappointed. If people only would try the store salmon then try your salmon. Then they'd would never go back.


"Skinless salmon 6 oz."

Pauil H Moore on 12/17/2015 11:59:43 AM

Rating:


Review: Outstanding


"recent order"

mark hughes on 12/16/2015 8:58:25 AM

Rating:


Review: well done and product is fine


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved