Product Reviews

Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon - Skinless/Boneless 6 oz Portions

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Yummy"

Carol Wright on 5/22/2014 8:08:31 AM

Rating:


Review: I've been ordering King salmon, Sockeye salmon, canned salmon and salmon jerky and they are all delicious. I spread the word on how great your products are. Thanks, Carol


"Alaskan Sockeye Salmon"

Rick Esposito on 5/22/2014 5:49:34 AM

Rating:


Review: Absolutely fantastic


"Awesome Sockeye"

Roberta DeShaies on 5/16/2014 6:43:04 PM

Rating:


Review: Best sockeye ever


"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon"

Linda Baker on 5/16/2014 2:51:15 PM

Rating:


Review: Always enjoy the wild caught salmon - it is a regular with us, and great fresh taste. Excellent quality!


"Always Great!"

BJ Proffitt on 5/14/2014 6:18:35 AM

Rating:


Review: We've been ordering Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon plus other products for years, and they are consistently great. This fish is fantastic!


"Great flavor!"

Barb Spigner on 5/8/2014 4:01:09 AM

Rating:


Review: Love this salmon we have it 2-3 times a week. We brine it (just google brining fish for a recipe) and grill it. Such wonderful flavor.


"Best Salmon I've ever eaten"

Alexandra Self on 5/1/2014 5:54:28 AM

Rating:


Review: I have been a Vital Choice enthusiast for over 10 years purchasing salmon constantly whenever I run out. It is delicious any way I prepare it. Moist, a "clean" fish taste, as opposed to store bought which is oily and usually dry. Cannot praise the salmon or company any higher than tops!


"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon"

Phyllis Kennedy on 4/23/2014 12:44:17 PM

Rating:


Review: Excellent Wild Salmon . . . I buy 6 oz portions for my husband and 4 oz portions for myself. I often cook this for company as this is a special treat.


"Great Salmon"

Duane on 4/17/2014 10:47:18 AM

Rating:


Review: I have been ordering the sockeye salmon filets from Vital Choice for almost ten years now on a regular basis. The quality has always been outstanding and the customer service is excellent. The only downside is that I have not been able to find salmon of comparable quality in any restaurant since I started eating these. I give the Sockeye Salmon my highest recommendation.


"SOCKEYE SALMON"

STEVEN BETHKE on 4/16/2014 6:39:43 AM

Rating:


Review: IT ARRIVED IN GREAT CONDITION. MAY HAVE TO START USING MORE DRY ICE WITH THE WARMER WEATHER, AS THE BAG WAS ALMOST EMPTY. FISH LOOKS WONDERFUL, LIKE MY PREVIOUS ORDER. I AM SURE THESE WILL BE JUST AS TASTY.


"Sockeye salmon"

Christine on 4/10/2014 11:23:31 AM

Rating:


Review: If you want the best than buy these. They are just like buying fresh


"Couldn't Live Without Them!"

Judy Cupas on 4/10/2014 7:50:15 AM

Rating:


Review: I have been ordering the 6 oz. wild Alaskan sockeye salmon portions from Vital Choice for YEARS. They are a weekly menu item in our household, and I am never without a supply in my freezer. They defrost in 30 minutes and are in and out the saute pan in 4 minutes. My husband and I share one 6 oz. portion. They are fabulous just plain ... sauted in a bit of olive oil; also very nice with Emeril's Fish Rub. Creamy mashed potatoes are a to-die-for pairing with the salmon.


"The Best Frozen Option Available"

RLT on 4/10/2014 7:13:03 AM

Rating:


Review: Compared to any other frozen salmon I've tried, this is far and away the best. It requires minimal prep time and cooking and tastes delicious. Nothing beats fresh, but this is a very respectable alternative.


"fish order"

ira finkelstein on 4/9/2014 4:12:07 AM

Rating:


Review: best fish i've eaten


"Alaskan Sockeye Salmon"

Sharon Sparkman on 4/3/2014 1:40:32 PM

Rating:


Review: This wild Alaskan salmon is the best available. I am glad that I can enjoy it even though I live so far from Alaska. It tastes fresh and is delicious any way you cook it. This is the only salmon I will eat.


1 2 3 4 5

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2014 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved