Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon - Skinless/Boneless 6 oz Portions

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Fabulous salmon !"

Barb S on 11/26/2015 4:49:11 AM

Rating:


Review: Been getting this for I am thinking close to 10 years now. The portion size6 oz.and the uniform thickness of each piece are what make this my 2nd and 3rd best reasons I buy it. The #1 reason is the taste. I brine it yes you can brine fish which makes it even more moist and tasty.


"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon"

Marilyn Rainville on 11/20/2015 9:06:58 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent


"Sockeye Salmon Review"

Russell H on 11/18/2015 6:23:07 AM

Rating:


Review: Far exceeded my expectation. Outstanding product packaging & shipment. Will order again Thx


"Sockeye Salmon"

Alexandra S on 11/13/2015 8:03:04 AM

Rating:


Review: This is the best sockeye salmon I have ever tastedtender, delicious and healthy.


"Wild Salmon Our Family's Favourite"

Elena Brower on 11/12/2015 4:29:37 PM

Rating:


Review: THANK YOU! This salmon is truly the finest we can find anywhere, and cooks so beautifully.


"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon"

Sabine Haythe on 11/11/2015 12:48:48 PM

Rating:


Review: Your Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon is delicious and arrived to our house in perfect condition in short time . Very happy and looking forward to trying some other of your products . Thank you very much . SH


"Sockeye Salmon"

Wendy Bert on 10/26/2015 4:42:34 PM

Rating:


Review: Absolutely delicious


"Gift for grandson"

Patty S on 10/24/2015 6:24:01 AM

Rating:


Review: I have been sending salmon, tuna and your Waygu burgers to my grandson at college. It is a good investment for his health


"small portions just right"

Charlotte on 10/23/2015 10:02:43 AM

Rating:


Review: These are a great alternative to the larger portions that we love. I use these for salads and dinners since they are enough protein for lunch and dinners. The taste is great.


"SALMON"

JANET HAYES on 10/23/2015 6:23:43 AM

Rating:


Review: DELICIOUS. NOT AN EXPERIENCE CHEF SO SOMETIMES THE DARKER FLESH OR BLOODLINES CONCERN ME


"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon"

Kim F on 10/22/2015 10:20:39 AM

Rating:


Review: I have been trying to find a place where I can get fresh seafood- I live in Chicago and believe me finding fresh fish is not easy. Vital Choice was recommended and we were absolutely amazed with the flavor and the freshness of the salmon. We will definitely order again and we can't wait to try the halibut and cod too- since I ordered that as well.


"Yummy salmon"

Sandy on 10/22/2015 6:34:45 AM

Rating:


Review: Always delicious... Consistently sized and prepared. Packaged well enough for shipping even to SW Florida in the hot summer. You cannot ask for more. :)


"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon"

Verna Tripp on 10/21/2015 8:35:55 AM

Rating:


Review: Sent to our friends in Salt Lake City, Ut. and they said they're never had such good salmon and it had completely spoiled them for any other salmon. I have to send them more!!!


"sockeye"

johanna b on 10/21/2015 3:49:27 AM

Rating:


Review: always consistent and always great flavor.


"Great Salmon"

Mary Ann J on 10/16/2015 12:20:51 PM

Rating:


Review: I have been ordering my salmon from Vital Choice for over two years. I will not buy salmon in stores because it is either farm raised or from a foreign country. This is the only salmon I will meat. Top quality.


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved