Product Reviews

Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon - Skinless/Boneless 6 oz Portions

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5


Rate this product:

"Boneless skinless salmon filets 6 oz."

Julia Canipelli on 9/6/2015 6:41:47 AM


Review: I cooked my salmon with your seasoning on a cedar plan in my oven for 8 minutes at a 350 degree oven and it was delicious and melted in my mouth. I really enjoyed my dinner. Thank you. FYI the order arived primal on dry ice frozen solid.

"My New Favorite Company"

Deirdre B on 8/31/2015 8:26:51 AM


Review: This is the best salmon I have ever tasted. I ordered it just in time on a Wednesday, and it was at my doorstep Friday morning....all frozen and packaged beautifully. It couldn't be easier. So easy to cook and delicious. This company is a keeper.

"Excellent salmon"

Jean B on 8/28/2015 7:29:28 AM


Review: I have been buying salmon from VitalChoice for years now and have always been more than satisfied. Excellent taste, convenient packaging and quick delivery. And what is really great is that it is sustainably harvested.

"Exceeded My Expectations..."

Lisa on 8/27/2015 6:17:08 AM


Review: The salmon I received was of superior quality and I eat salmon quite often. Just as important, I want to complement Vital Choice on its fine packaging and excellent preparation instructions. My orders always arrive in excellent condition. It's a pleasure to do business with a company that consistently exceeds my expectations!!!


Kathleen on 8/26/2015 2:29:41 PM


Review: I received this as a birthday present. The salmon arrived packed in dry ice and completely frozen. In good condition and ready for my freezer. I had it for dinner last night. It is wonderful! Great taste, color and texture. I recommend it.

"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon"

Anne Marie Davis on 8/20/2015 8:04:02 AM


Review: Best salmon on the planet! Outstanding service at Vital Choice!

"Love the Salmon"

E Joy Among on 8/14/2015 6:18:28 PM


Review: My only complaint is the packaging. I loved the styrofoam packaging you used to give. They made wonderful coolers. It all arrived in good frozen condition, just loved the added benefit of the cooler. Thanks for a good product.

"6 oz salmon portions"

Adele Anderson on 8/14/2015 12:26:18 PM


Review: Salmon is delicious. Would like it better if all the portions were filets has pictured and not tail and neck pieces.


Patti on 8/14/2015 5:13:29 AM


Review: This is the best salmon ever and I love all the products. Wish I could buy more.


Tom N on 8/13/2015 9:03:47 AM


Review: My last order was great. Taste, texture, color and moisture content, all fantastic! Thank you Vital Choice


Doris B on 8/12/2015 9:02:05 AM


Review: Salmon is incredible! Problem with delivery of gift was solved more than I hoped! I will continue to order and recommend!

"Salmon Sockeye"

Donna B on 8/8/2015 7:22:19 AM


Review: Delicious!

"Great Salmon, Superior Service"

Leslie Colvin on 7/30/2015 4:47:36 AM


Review: I've been a consistent purchaser of Vital Choice for years because the products - especially the salmon - never disappoints. Recently, due to the extraordinarily hot weather, a couple pieces of my order seemed a bit semi-thawed. Customer Service assured me the quality was not compromised because of the processing and packaging - but - sent me replacements anyway! So if you want delicious seafood from a reliable, sustainable resource with Superior customer service, choose Vital a Choice.

"Lifetime customer"

Jamie on 7/29/2015 4:38:09 PM


Review: The quality of this salmon is just superb and the customer service just excellent. We love the fact that the salmon is caught sustainably. We order it several times a month and will be customers for life.


Jamie Yvars on 7/29/2015 11:11:18 AM


Review: Superb quality salmon, really excellent customer service. We were buying farm-raised salmon at our local grocery store, but after reading about it, realized farm-raised salmon is pretty bad for us and the environment. The difference between Vital Choice salmon and the farm raised junk is night and day. The color, texture, nutrition and of course taste of the Vital Choice salmon is so vastly superior, and it is caught sustainably. We order several times a month as we eat salmon almost every night. Will order the Copper River salmon for the holidays.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12


For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved