Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon - Skinless/Boneless 6 oz Portions

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Best I've had"

Isaiah on 12/30/2015 1:02:33 AM

Rating:


Review: Like I caught them myself!


"Sockeye salmon"

Patti on 12/18/2015 7:03:09 AM

Rating:


Review: The best as always. I am never disappointed. If people only would try the store salmon then try your salmon. Then they'd would never go back.


"Skinless salmon 6 oz."

Pauil H Moore on 12/17/2015 11:59:43 AM

Rating:


Review: Outstanding


"recent order"

mark hughes on 12/16/2015 8:58:25 AM

Rating:


Review: well done and product is fine


"Salmon"

Shirley H on 12/16/2015 5:49:10 AM

Rating:


Review: One of four gifts, all of which arrived in a timely manner and in excellent condition, as usual. Thank you!


"Perfect"

lisa on 12/11/2015 10:49:58 AM

Rating:


Review: I love that the skin is removed from the fish. I also love that the portion is perfect for one. What a difference from the crap in a grocery store. This fish is expensive but worth every penny. The fact that the items on this site are caught with care is huge for me as well.


"sockeye salmon"

Isabel Cohen on 12/11/2015 10:38:35 AM

Rating:


Review: it was fishy when I thawed it out over night in the fridge and fishy as I cooked it and the taste was flat. My last order was a lot better.


"Sockeye Salmon"

Nancy W on 12/10/2015 5:26:17 PM

Rating:


Review: I love salmon and I always buy sockeye salmon. I also like the reef salmon. I broil my salmon with butter and blackened seasoning. very good


"Senior"

Joseph D on 12/10/2015 8:24:01 AM

Rating:


Review: The Salmon is fantastic. The service is wonderful and quick respone.


"Wild Sockeye Salmon"

Susan T on 12/9/2015 3:54:51 AM

Rating:


Review: This salmon is absolutely delicious and I trust Vital Choice to always provide a safe product. My husband bought some "wild" salmon at the grocery store once and I ended up feeding it to some stray cats. Nothing compares to the quality Vital Choice offers. I've been a loyal customer since 2005.


"albert n claxton"

albert n claxton on 12/2/2015 6:28:00 AM

Rating:


Review: Great service and support and very prompt with delivery.


"Vital choice is the best"

Marylee S on 11/26/2015 5:54:30 AM

Rating:


Review: we have been ordering from vital choice for the past 2 -3 years, it has become a mainstay of our diet and I believe our good health is a reflection of including it in our diet.It is the freshest and tastes the best of any salmon I've ever had.


"Fabulous salmon !"

Barb S on 11/26/2015 4:49:11 AM

Rating:


Review: Been getting this for I am thinking close to 10 years now. The portion size6 oz.and the uniform thickness of each piece are what make this my 2nd and 3rd best reasons I buy it. The #1 reason is the taste. I brine it yes you can brine fish which makes it even more moist and tasty.


"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon"

Marilyn Rainville on 11/20/2015 9:06:58 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent


"Sockeye Salmon Review"

Russell H on 11/18/2015 6:23:07 AM

Rating:


Review: Far exceeded my expectation. Outstanding product packaging & shipment. Will order again Thx


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved