Get special offers, recipes, health news, PLUS our FREE seafood cooking guide! I'm on Board Hide 
Got it, thanks! Click here for your FREE seafood cooking guide & recipes e-booklet.Hide 

Product Reviews

Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon - Skinless/Boneless 6 oz Portions

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Salmon"

Mary H on 6/6/2016 6:14:24 AM

Rating:


Review: We grilled this salmon for my mother's birthday celebration and everyone agreed that it was absolutely delicious!


"6 oz sockeye salmon"

James F on 6/1/2016 3:43:50 PM

Rating:


Review: We love this salmon and know that it is the best and healthiest available!


"Fantastic"

Sharon on 5/31/2016 9:44:07 AM

Rating:


Review: We have been to Alaska and had salmon every day. All of the seafood was amazing. So, thank you for sending us salmon that is also amazing.


"The Best Salmon"

Barbara B on 5/24/2016 5:00:11 AM

Rating:


Review: I have been shopping with Vital Choice for many years...will not buy my fish anywhere else. Top quality..the very best in product as well as customer service.


"Sockeye Salmon"

Sue T on 5/17/2016 5:14:48 AM

Rating:


Review: The salmon from Vital Choice is far above anything you can buy in a store. Since 2005 Vital Choice has been the only place I have purchased fish. My husband & I have been cutting back on eating animal products but what fish we continue to eat will always come from Vital Choice. Thanks for an excellent product.


"Customer"

Lucy L on 5/12/2016 2:20:03 PM

Rating:


Review: Very good product.


"consistently superb"

long-time customer on 5/10/2016 5:52:27 PM

Rating:


Review: So appreciative that I can count on Vital Choice to provide stellar service and excellent salmon. Best cuts and so fresh.


"Wonderful!"

Madeline Z on 5/4/2016 5:12:00 AM

Rating:


Review: A few years ago, we took a cruise with the Boat Company, caught our own fish and ate it prepared by the chefs aboard the Boat. The Salmon we bought from VitalChoice reminded us of the wonderful fish we ate in Alaska. We cannot get wild caught salmon that tastes this good anywhere near us and the farm raised is out of the question. I know that buying from VitalChoice is a little more expensive, but it is well worth it. This salmon is wonderfully flavorful and so much healthier for us! We will be buying more of it and also trying the Halibut in the near future! Love your fish!!!


"Perfect Portion of Freshness"

D. Crowley on 5/3/2016 3:16:25 PM

Rating:


Review: 6 oz is just the right size for me. Delicious and so easy to prepare. The cost makes it possible to eat wild caught salmon often.


"my salmon"

Ruben V on 5/2/2016 7:04:39 AM

Rating:


Review: the salmon was fine,but it took 7 days to get the delivery,way too long. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear your disappointment in the shipping time. Our Customer Service Team will touch base with you today regarding shipping times. Thank you!


"Delicious fresh and full flavor!"

Katleen on 4/26/2016 8:10:05 AM

Rating:


Review: Being a salmon-lover, I felt very excited to try out Vital Choice's Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon. It blew me away! It is the best salmon of this kind I've ever eaten. It's worth ordering a sample if you haven't tried it yet!


"6 oz boneless/skinless salmon"

Becky Darlington on 4/26/2016 6:14:15 AM

Rating:


Review: I've been buying this salmon for about 4 years - for gifts and for myself. It is the best salmon I've had and will continue buying it. The taste is extraordinary - no comparison to other salmons I've had. LOVE IT!


"sockeye salmon and salmon burger"

Warren on 4/26/2016 5:59:18 AM

Rating:


Review: excellent


"Amazing Salmon!"

Carolyn W on 4/26/2016 2:04:58 AM

Rating:


Review: After ordering Vital Choice salmon, we won't eat any other brand. The fish has a great taste and texture. The shipment arrives as promised and is always packaged well.


"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon - Skinless/Boneless"

Sheri on 4/19/2016 12:24:15 PM

Rating:


Review: We love Alaskan Sockeye Salmon. When we can't be in Alaska to go Salmon fishing, we buy from Vital Choice. We hope you stay around for many years to come. Cheers.


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved