Product Reviews

Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon - Skinless/Boneless 6 oz Portions

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"An epicurean's delight!!!"

Laura Keller on 1/14/2015 7:40:30 AM

Rating:


Review: A first time customer, but will become a lifetime customer.!! A+++ Vital Choice!! Excellent fresh quality, service and delivery. So happy, I'll be gifting a friend a nice big gift shipment too!


"Sockeye salmon"

Diane on 1/7/2015 3:09:37 AM

Rating:


Review: I bought these for my mother since we have trouble purchasing wild salmon where we live. She thought it was great. She lives alone so she really liked the convenience of the individual packaging


"wonderful salmon"

Leena Tillman on 12/28/2014 1:15:44 PM

Rating:


Review: Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon is delicious! For Christmas I made gravlax and it was delicious. I am very pleased how quickly the package was delivered to me. I am very pleased.


"excellent salmon"

donnalaurie on 12/25/2014 5:10:44 PM

Rating:


Review: we've reordered these for many years. the quality and freshness can't be beat.


"BEST SALMON EVER"

RUPAL ZUKOWSKI on 12/24/2014 1:38:50 PM

Rating:


Review: WE ARE VERY PLEASED WITH THE QUALITY OF THE SALMON AND HAVE STARTED EATING FISH ON A REGULAR BASIS WHEN ONCE WE WERE NON FISH EATING PEOPLE. I WOULD LIKE TO THANK VITAL CHOICE FOR OUR CONVERSION.


"Delicious"

Carolyn Richards on 12/21/2014 4:06:58 PM

Rating:


Review: There is many people that won't eat fish ...especially salmon, they say "it's fishy, fish".....absolutely not...that's not fresh fish, you will love the sockeye salmon, not as oily as the King or Silver (although all super tasty and super nutritious) LOVE❤️


"Sockeye Salmon"

Daniel LIps on 12/18/2014 8:43:10 PM

Rating:


Review: Your product is just the best and that is no exaggeration! My wife and I highly recommend the Sockeye Salmon.


"Succulent Sockeye"

Elaine&Chloe' on 12/18/2014 5:33:38 AM

Rating:


Review: My grand daughter and I just can not get enough of Vital Choice. I've ordered the sockeye salmon a couple of times and it's "simply the best". Out shopping last week my grand daughter asks,"Oma, can we go to your house for more salmon?" Everyone thought it was so cute. Little Fishies is what she says we're going to turn into from eating lots of salmon. Try it. It's fresh, juicy, it flakes so moist like. So worth it!


"Delicious"

Becky Darlington on 12/17/2014 4:51:30 AM

Rating:


Review: This salmon is so good, I've decided to share this year for Christmas! I have gotten raves upon receipt of these gifts. This is the best salmon I have ever had - and I've eaten a lot of salmon ..... I love it. Thank you!


"lorabee"

lora breidenbach on 12/12/2014 7:19:23 AM

Rating:


Review: its expensive to get the best, but i'm worth it. Excellent company providing excellent high quality product and service


"better late than never"

Lois S Ramberg on 12/12/2014 6:19:13 AM

Rating:


Review: The sockeye salmon is the best...someone slipped up on shipping my salmon ground instead of air and it took 6 days to get to me...your company was gracious and replaced my order and I appreciate that. Already I've shared salmon as early Christmas gifts with friends...love that salmon and your accommodating spirit. Thanks. Merry Christmas. Also appreciate the sale price you had on the fish, plus free shipping.


"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon"

Souli on 12/10/2014 12:50:43 PM

Rating:


Review: This was the most delicious wild salmon!! Just wonderful!! I enjoy shopping here, and have for a very long time .. I will continue doing so .. Thank you for your trustworthy site, and products.


"Sockeye Salmon"

Alexandra Self on 12/3/2014 5:19:00 AM

Rating:


Review: I have purchased fish from Vital Choice for the past 10 years because they are the best, least mercury filled salmon, halibut, prawns anywhere.


"The Freshest Salmon"

Kathy Lawrence on 11/29/2014 11:29:15 AM

Rating:


Review: I have been buying this salmon for over a year and it is consistently fresh and flavorful. Would not buy or eat any other salmon.


"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon - Skinless/Boneless 6 oz Portionssalmon and halibut"

anne dupre on 11/29/2014 4:59:18 AM

Rating:


Review: The salmon and halibut were fresh and delicious and the halibut was especially scrumptious. Good job Vital Choice. I'll be back.


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved