Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon - Skinless/Boneless 6 oz Portions

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"THE best salmon"

Marian B on 3/31/2016 9:56:27 AM

Rating:


Review: I've been buying salmon and other fish products from Vital Choice for several years. Their salmon is so fresh, there is no comparison to fish purchased at a grocery store!


"Salmon"

Nancy on 3/30/2016 3:51:17 PM

Rating:


Review: The best most delicious salmon I every have is from VitalChoice!!


"Excellent"

Margo K on 3/29/2016 2:07:39 PM

Rating:


Review: Moist and flavorful


"Fabulous salmon!"

Barb S on 3/29/2016 9:44:09 AM

Rating:


Review: Such great taste that's why I've been buying it for years.


"Sockeye salmon"

Darlene T on 3/29/2016 9:08:00 AM

Rating:


Review: I've ordered this quite a few times and have not been disappointed in the quality and taste


"sweet salmon"

Ruth on 3/29/2016 7:17:53 AM

Rating:


Review: This sockeye salmon is lighter in weight, and less strong in flavor than the fresh wild salmon. That said, it is a fine alternative and less expensive.


"Fantastic!"

L B on 3/28/2016 9:57:15 AM

Rating:


Review: Lovely light flavor!


"Just perfect"

Kelsey hunt on 3/28/2016 5:04:35 AM

Rating:


Review: Even the business of shipping was perfect- but the fish is superb. It is so good without any seasoning, it cooks so nicely and I can't stop eating it!


"Careful cooking needed!"

Rob H on 3/24/2016 8:38:23 AM

Rating:


Review: At first I was disappointed in these, since they seemed to have little flavor. The trick is to almost under-cook them. Gently sauteed in butter 60-90 seconds per side is about right, and then the flavor is OK. Good to have in the off season!


"Salmon"

Jane P on 3/22/2016 11:37:17 AM

Rating:


Review: Delicious and healthy..Thank You ;-)


"Wild Alaska'n Sockeye salmon"

Sukran K on 3/22/2016 8:54:27 AM

Rating:


Review: My order was a gift to my daughter and her family. They love it. Delivered in perfect condition! Thanks !


"Customer Service on fruit, etc."

Monica R. on 3/22/2016 7:16:29 AM

Rating:


Review: The individual who served me was courteous,very helpful, and dependable; the items came frozen just as promised. I was afraid that the fruit would not still be frozen, but it was. She also helped me to get the reward offered for the week I ordered. I would say that overall the service was excellent!


"Individual"

Al C on 3/22/2016 5:20:13 AM

Rating:


Review: Great salmon and great service


"Wilsd Stockeye Salmond"

Monica on 3/16/2016 7:37:36 AM

Rating:


Review: This has not ye been used, but usually very tasty flavor and texture.


"Delish"

Dana on 3/8/2016 4:53:20 AM

Rating:


Review: Very pleased with amount, price & quantity


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved