Product Reviews

Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon - Skinless/Boneless 6 oz Portions

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Satisfied"

Jan Gordon on 8/1/2014 1:52:35 PM

Rating:


Review: I love Vital Choice Seafood! I use to not like Salmon very much, but when Dr. Weil recommended them, I decided to try their fish, and when I used Olive Oil and their Salt Free Marinade, then cooked it just before it was totally cooked, and not dried out, I thought I had died and gone to heaven! The taste of the fish was so fresh and the flavoring of the spices in the marinade made me feel that I was dining in one of the finest restaurants!! Salmon can be accompanied with so many sides, and it still tastes good. I never want to see the Salmon existence harmed by pollution, and I will do everything that I can to help keep that from happening.


"WILD SALMON"

BRENDA FRANK on 7/31/2014 9:30:02 AM

Rating:


Review: THANK YOU FOR CONSISTENTLY HAVING THE BEST HIGH QUALITY WILD SALMON. OUR FAMILY LOVES IT!


"Fresh fish from Alaska"

Dianne Pollard on 7/31/2014 7:27:33 AM

Rating:


Review: Best Sockeye Salmon I have ever cooked. I have distributed all my catalogues to my neighbors.


"Deliciousness"

Julie Voss on 7/31/2014 3:07:38 AM

Rating:


Review: The best salmon we've had! Vital Choice is our only source for our seafood. We regularly recommend Vital Choice to our friends.


"Superior quality"

Virginia Lizotte on 7/31/2014 1:29:02 AM

Rating:


Review: This is the best salmon I've eaten. So much more substantial than the farm raised salmon offered here on the east coast.


"Simply the BEST"

CFL on 7/30/2014 4:44:10 PM

Rating:


Review: I've been eating this Salmon every night for over an year now. My order records can show I've been ordering for over 12 months in a roll. No regrets! Just envy the Alaska bear can eat the fresh, live Salmon for FREE.


"wild salmon"

Ann O'Leary on 7/24/2014 4:08:37 AM

Rating:


Review: My salmon arrived on time as always carefully packed in dry ice. It is delicious! Ann


"wild salmon"

Ann O'Leary on 7/24/2014 4:07:56 AM

Rating:


Review: My salmon arrived on time as always carefully packed in dry ice. It is delicious!


"Gift"

Fred Zaeske on 7/23/2014 5:48:08 PM

Rating:


Review: The salmon is terrific, had it on the grill and was wonderful no more farmed stuff for me. Just had a problem with using my gift card ended up having to deal with customer service to get it corrected.


"Sockeye Salmon"

Kim Anthony on 7/19/2014 4:04:45 PM

Rating:


Review: I have been ordering from this company for a few years. Always been great.


"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon - Skinless/Boneless 6 oz Portions"

bob on 7/10/2014 8:47:23 AM

Rating:


Review: Repeat customer. Highest quality, best tasting. And, it's healthy, too!!


"Sockeye Salmon"

nikki repp on 7/10/2014 8:13:06 AM

Rating:


Review: very satisfied as always!!


"outstanding"

Nancy Carliner on 7/10/2014 5:32:01 AM

Rating:


Review: This is the only salmon I will eat and I eat a lot of salmon. Quality, taste and freshness are topnotch.


"Ms."

Carol Wriaght on 7/9/2014 6:53:20 AM

Rating:


Review: I love your products, specially the salmon. Your service is excellent also. Keep up the good work. Carol


"Quality"

Jacque Noel on 7/9/2014 6:12:01 AM

Rating:


Review: This salmon is divine! A true gift for the tummy.


1 2 3 4 5

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2014 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved