Product Reviews

Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon - Skinless/Boneless 6 oz Portions

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Delicious!"

Suzanne H. on 11/26/2014 6:03:52 AM

Rating:


Review: Absolutely delicious. No fish smell. Cooked in the oven. Perfect! Will order again.


"worth it"

Sasha on 11/21/2014 6:05:35 AM

Rating:


Review: incredibly delicious (and I appreciate that you are trying to limit unsustainable packaging)


"fantastic product and service"

Karis Fahrer on 11/19/2014 3:07:20 AM

Rating:


Review: This is the second time I have ordered vital choice salmon. The shipping is very efficient and the fish came frozen solid after shipping for several days. The shipping is quick and can easily be tracked on line to know when to expect package. The product is exceptional and my mind is at ease knowing I'm eating something healthy rather than wondering what the grocery store products are. I eat my salmon twice a week and share it with my little shah tzu who goes crazy when I bake it!


"BEST EVER"

Sue Samer on 11/14/2014 7:57:22 PM

Rating:


Review: We have been loyal customers for so many years. After our lst bite of salmon and taste of your blueberries we were sold. I'm so glad also that you have a recyclable box now. Thank you


"Sockeye Salmon, boneless, skinless"

Cathy Korycinski on 11/14/2014 1:10:53 PM

Rating:


Review: This is absolutely the best salmon we have ever had. Its so fresh, so easy to grab a couple out of the freezer and thaw in minutes in cold water. It never smells like fish - even baking in oven, there is no fishy smell.


"Sockeye Salmon"

Harry on 11/13/2014 6:15:59 AM

Rating:


Review: Fresh and tasty.


"Fabulous Tasting"

Barb Spigner on 11/12/2014 3:54:22 AM

Rating:


Review: Fabulous Salmon great tasting, perfect sized portions. I brine it (yes you can brine fish) and most of the time grill it. We probably have it twice a week for dinner.


"The Best Sockeye Salmon Ever!"

Carolyn H Williams on 11/2/2014 4:33:17 AM

Rating:


Review: My husband and I live in Georgia and are constantly searching for wild caught salmon. We discovered Vital Choice and have been buying the products for years. Once we tried the wild sockeye salmon...nothing else compares! It is incredible!


"wild Alaskan sockeye salmon"

Mary Hicks on 10/30/2014 7:04:30 PM

Rating:


Review: The best salmon ever. We eat this at least twice a week. Always sooooo good!


"Fast Delivery of Great Product"

Sam Wieder on 10/30/2014 7:46:38 AM

Rating:


Review: Thanks for your speedy delivery of my frozen salmon order. As always, my fish was well-packed and preserved and of the highest quality.


"Sockeye Salmon"

Diane Stephani on 10/23/2014 5:11:47 PM

Rating:


Review: Your company is one of the best around.We not only order the sockeye salmon but today we received a shipment of the organic mixed berries and Oregon pink shrimp and the new fermented krauts....When you deal with a great company like yours you never look anywhere else...Thank you for your delicious products....


"Sockeye Salmon"

Joe on 10/9/2014 5:11:03 AM

Rating:


Review: Always delicious and frozen to perfection!


"Salmon"

Thelma Kok on 10/4/2014 6:24:55 PM

Rating:


Review: Best salmon we've ever tasted!!


"Wonderful!!!"

Dr. Neil glass on 10/2/2014 3:04:11 PM

Rating:


Review: We have had your salmon many times, and we are always most pleased with the flavor. It is amazing how superior it is to the "fresh" or frozen salmon that we purchase at the local markets.


"Perfect"

Margie on 10/2/2014 4:46:51 AM

Rating:


Review: As always, the salmon is the best. Ordering and delivery service continues to surpass my expectations for ease and speed. Vital Choice sets the bar high and every order in the past year and a half has made me happy.


1 2 3 4 5 6

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2014 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved