Product Reviews

Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon - Skinless/Boneless 6 oz Portions

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5


Rate this product:

"Sockeye salmon"

Ron Sutherland on 10/1/2015 6:39:08 AM


Review: Love the skinless, boneless sockeye! Will continue to order it along with cod and halibut.

"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon"

Alice S on 9/24/2015 8:09:53 AM


Review: This is always a very special dinner and a delight for my family. They manage to be present and accounted for at this dinner. Never a regret. Thanks to Vital Choice.

"All products"

Patti S on 9/24/2015 5:03:01 AM


Review: I love all your products. The salmon is the best I have ever had. The salmon is the first thing I order on payday. I am 67 and on SSI so that dictates what I can buy. Thank you for all the great products. I buy as much as I can.

"sockeye salmon"

Donna B on 9/23/2015 7:29:34 AM


Review: The Best!

"Best Salmon ever"

Lois T on 9/23/2015 4:43:46 AM


Review: I love the sockeye salmon. It is so healthy too. No Mercury. Yea!


Nicole on 9/11/2015 8:37:23 AM


Review: love the salmon

"from the ocean to your plate"

Alan on 9/9/2015 1:39:18 PM


Review: My wife and I love fresh sea food.. Even the best of the best restraunt can't match this fish.. A+++

"Alaskan Sockeye Salmon"

Carrie T on 9/9/2015 11:04:44 AM


Review: I am not a big fish fan. I decided to order this salmon from Alaska and it is the best I have ever eaten. Will definitely order again. This is my second order and will always order from Vital Choice. I cannot trust the grocery stores in my area to carry fish from the USA. Thank you Vital Choice.

"Another grateful customer"

Linda M on 9/9/2015 6:33:54 AM


Review: Your seafood is the best. Thank you for providing superior wild and sustainably harvested food,

"Boneless skinless salmon filets 6 oz."

Julia Canipelli on 9/6/2015 6:41:47 AM


Review: I cooked my salmon with your seasoning on a cedar plan in my oven for 8 minutes at a 350 degree oven and it was delicious and melted in my mouth. I really enjoyed my dinner. Thank you. FYI the order arived primal on dry ice frozen solid.

"My New Favorite Company"

Deirdre B on 8/31/2015 8:26:51 AM


Review: This is the best salmon I have ever tasted. I ordered it just in time on a Wednesday, and it was at my doorstep Friday morning....all frozen and packaged beautifully. It couldn't be easier. So easy to cook and delicious. This company is a keeper.

"Excellent salmon"

Jean B on 8/28/2015 7:29:28 AM


Review: I have been buying salmon from VitalChoice for years now and have always been more than satisfied. Excellent taste, convenient packaging and quick delivery. And what is really great is that it is sustainably harvested.

"Exceeded My Expectations..."

Lisa on 8/27/2015 6:17:08 AM


Review: The salmon I received was of superior quality and I eat salmon quite often. Just as important, I want to complement Vital Choice on its fine packaging and excellent preparation instructions. My orders always arrive in excellent condition. It's a pleasure to do business with a company that consistently exceeds my expectations!!!


Kathleen on 8/26/2015 2:29:41 PM


Review: I received this as a birthday present. The salmon arrived packed in dry ice and completely frozen. In good condition and ready for my freezer. I had it for dinner last night. It is wonderful! Great taste, color and texture. I recommend it.

"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon"

Anne Marie Davis on 8/20/2015 8:04:02 AM


Review: Best salmon on the planet! Outstanding service at Vital Choice!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12


For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved