Get special offers, recipes, health news, PLUS our FREE seafood cooking guide! I'm on Board Hide 
Got it, thanks! Click here for your FREE seafood cooking guide & recipes e-booklet.Hide 

Product Reviews

Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon - Skinless/Boneless 6 oz Portions

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Great Salmon"

DGoulding on 8/23/2016 4:26:32 AM

Rating:


Review: I've been ordering the Sockeye Salmon from Vital Choice for more than 10 years on a regular basis. Not once have I been disappointed in any way. The service has always been good and I love eating the salmon fillets.


"Best Sockeye Salmon"

Darlene M on 8/17/2016 3:27:05 AM

Rating:


Review: This truly is the best Salmon I have ever had. My family and I eat it a couple times a week, its very fresh, moist and tastes amazing. I have to eat very clean for health reasons and this Salmon fits the bill


"Sockeye Salmon Purchase"

Susan J on 8/15/2016 5:24:50 PM

Rating:


Review: Purchase arrived at time promised; in perfect condition; at an alternate vacation address; our guests raved about the quality. I was very pleased with the ease of purchasing. Thank you!


"Could have been much better for the price I paid"

Virginia Zerdelian on 8/15/2016 3:41:21 AM

Rating:


Review: Quite disappointed from the dryness of the fish. Hello Virginia, Thank you for choosing Vital Choice. Our Customer Service Dept. will be contacting you shortly to discuss your order.


"Salmon filets skinless boneless"

Ingrid Dohler on 8/15/2016 1:37:50 AM

Rating:


Review: Your salmon filets are THE VERY BEST !!


"Salmon"

Thomas Franklin on 8/9/2016 5:07:06 AM

Rating:


Review: Living in the land locked Midwest we struggle with availability of quality seafood. Our Vital Choice salmon order exceeded our expectations. The color and consistency of the fish is a confirmation of its quality. The taste is as good as anything we have eaten in a restaurant. Even with the mid-summer heat the package arrived with the contents safely frozen. Vital Choice has become our solution for eating healthy and high quality seafood.


"Only The Best"

Deirdre Burton on 8/8/2016 8:45:14 AM

Rating:


Review: I don't trust what they're selling in the grocery stores. I don't care how high end they claim to be. I have been ordering this for a while now and absolutely love it. So easy to cook and so full of Omega 3, and truly delicious. Can't imagine ever buying from any place else.


"Wild sockeye salmon"

Patricia Zurcher on 8/8/2016 4:05:41 AM

Rating:


Review: There is simply nothing that can beat this salmon!


"Healthy"

Lela on 8/3/2016 5:17:49 AM

Rating:


Review: The quality of this salmon is superb but I found it to be dry after cooking. It may have been the length of time I cooked this salmon, so that would be cook error. I will try again and be more mindful of the length of cooking time.


"Healthy"

Lela on 8/3/2016 5:17:22 AM

Rating:


Review: The quality of this salmon is superb but I found it to be dry after cooking. It may have been the length of time I cooked this salmon, so that would be cook error. I will try again and be more mindful of the length of cooking time.


"Best Salmon Anywhere"

Jan R on 7/27/2016 4:41:16 AM

Rating:


Review: Marinate, cook 1 min. each side on green egg, serve over vermicelli garlic olive oil noodles, with my homemade lemon caper butter garlic sauce over the top....Delicious


"."

James F on 7/20/2016 11:10:46 AM

Rating:


Review: Love this salmon!


"owner"

Diane B on 7/19/2016 10:57:17 AM

Rating:


Review: I have been purchasing the salmon for years and love it


"Sockeye Salmon"

Steve H on 7/19/2016 4:28:21 AM

Rating:


Review: The salmon arrived on time and in great condition. The portions were nicely trimmed and, as advertised, completely skinless and boneless. The flavor is rich and buttery everything you would expect of fresh salmon.


"delivery"

Daniel W on 7/13/2016 9:02:45 AM

Rating:


Review: no matter how many times I ask your delivery people will NOT ring my bell or knock to let me know it has arrived when they deliver the fish. They instead leave it in the hot sun like "_____". I say "______" b/c this conversation has been had at least 10 times. I might as well have spoken to a frozen salmon. - Thank you for your feedback regarding your deliveries. Our Customer Service Team will reach out to you today to discuss. Thank you! Vital Choice


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved