Get special offers, recipes, health news, PLUS our FREE seafood cooking guide! I'm on Board Hide 
Got it, thanks! Click here for your FREE seafood cooking guide & recipes e-booklet.Hide 

Product Reviews

Wild Salmon Sampler

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.8

Rating:



Rate this product:


"wonderful product"

Wendy D on 7/20/2016 8:52:30 AM

Rating:


Review: loved this sampler - great tasting and easy to cook


"Salmon sampler"

Melissa D on 7/15/2016 3:17:02 PM

Rating:


Review: We were very impressed with the Salmon. We especially enjoyed the Silver and King. Good quality. No fishy odor. Well packed for shipping. Will order again!


"Salmon Sampler"

Christy M-B on 7/11/2016 5:26:45 AM

Rating:


Review: Raised in the Pacific NW and now living in the South it's hard to find respectable wild caught Salmon, until now. My salmon sampler was EXCELLENT and worth every penny! Thank you Randy and Vital Choice, I now have a source to purchase seafood I can truly trust & savor!


"Gift"

Wendy Ninke on 4/4/2016 8:00:22 AM

Rating:


Review: This order was a gift but I have been told that all items were delicious


"Salmon Sampler Review"

Nancy Sharpe on 3/25/2016 8:33:51 PM

Rating:


Review: Your salmon is wonderful! I love the marinade too!


"salmon sampler"

charlotte k on 3/22/2016 8:29:14 AM

Rating:


Review: We love to put these on the grill or saute' in a skillet.


"co=ownerPack 4 Enterprises"

Guthrie P on 3/22/2016 7:57:09 AM

Rating:


Review: Salmon was wonderful!! We will be back!!


"Wild Salmon Sampler"

Tana M on 2/23/2016 2:43:20 PM

Rating:


Review: Excellent!


"wild salmon sampler"

Deborah L on 2/10/2016 3:22:27 AM

Rating:


Review: Very disappointed. The 2nd piece was disgusting with that white vein down the middle and inedible towards the skin, the first piece was the darker, redder salmon, I'm sorry I cannot recall its specific name.. I disliked it. Salmon is a favorite in this family and this is no better, if not worse, than our local salmon. Please don't ask me further questions. Our Customer Service Team will be contacting you shortly to discuss. Thank you!


"Wild Salmon Sampler"

Donna B on 1/26/2016 1:00:41 PM

Rating:


Review: Delicious!


"Salmon Sampler"

Linda M on 1/18/2016 3:34:10 PM

Rating:


Review: Wanted to try the different kinds of salmon offered. My problem is they were all great. I am hopeless at grilling anything so I baked it. All varieties were moist, flavorful and simply delicious. Much better than purchased in a supermarket. I'm sold.


"self"

Tammy H on 12/30/2015 8:42:49 AM

Rating:


Review: Very satisfied with the salmon for my brothers at Christmas.


"Wild Salmon Sampler"

Betty H on 12/30/2015 7:31:10 AM

Rating:


Review: Sent as a gift. Whenever I send something from Vital Choice it is happily received.


"gift"

Akiko on 12/24/2015 10:07:06 AM

Rating:


Review: Bought it as a gift so I cannot review the products itself but everything was shipped on time.


"you decide which species fits your palate"

Charles H on 12/21/2015 9:42:25 AM

Rating:


Review: The salmon sampler is a fantastic way to determine which salmon species tastes best to you.


1 2 3

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved