Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Petite Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon & Halibut Combo - 4 oz Skinless/Boneless Portions

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.8

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Once again Excellent"

Greg and Edie on 3/29/2016 2:53:13 PM

Rating:


Review: You always exceed our expectations...that is why we buy from you. Delish, flaky, first quality...delivered on time and we like the new soft insulation packing...easy to recycle. We will continue to order from you.


"Salmon and Halibut"

Emma P on 3/21/2016 5:36:07 AM

Rating:


Review: Living here in the desert obtaining good qualify seafood is a challenge. We were delighted to discover Vital Choice. The food is good quality, nicely packaged. We were very disappointed in the delivery by UPS, package left on porch at 9:30 PM on day of delivery. Inquiries of UPS went to a call center in Manila, Phillipines and I was told I could not be connected to one in the USA. - Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent order. Our Customer Service Team will follow up with you to discuss your delivery experience. Thank you!


"Petite Salmon & Halibut"

Julie Prieto on 3/7/2016 7:39:49 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent. We are very happy with the product and will order again.


"Awesome Halibut"

Brenda on 3/1/2016 5:03:57 PM

Rating:


Review: We are absolutely addicted to the halibut and have been eating it nearly every day. We only tried the salmon once, and it was a bit fishy. I guess salmon can be that way sometimes, but from now on we'll only order the halibut.


"Awesome Halibut"

Brenda on 3/1/2016 5:03:37 PM

Rating:


Review: We are absolutely addicted to the halibut and have been eating it nearly every day. We only tried the salmon once, and it was a bit fishy. I guess salmon can be that way sometimes, but from now on we'll only order the halibut.


"Perfect Combo"

Dr. Mae Moss on 2/29/2016 4:55:14 AM

Rating:


Review: These are the perfect size for me. I keep this combo in my freezer at all times. it is my go to fish and perfect in every way. Quick to defrost and I know I am eating healthy fish


"petite wild sockeye salmon/halibut combo"

Carol on 1/19/2016 5:37:44 AM

Rating:


Review: very good taste! just wish the portion size was a little bigger for the price.


"review of petite sockeye salmon and halibut"

Davida V on 1/18/2016 5:10:25 AM

Rating:


Review: as always, excellent, the perfect portion size for me, thank you for continuing the excellent products.


"Shipping"

LT Preston on 1/6/2016 6:46:59 AM

Rating:


Review: The package was just left on our front porch late afternoon with no notification or ringing the doorbell , and we were home. I discovered the package the next morning about 8:30am. The ice was gone and fish was starting to get soft. I did re free itlet's hope it's okay. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. Our customer service team will be in touch with you soon to discuss the delivery of this order. Thank you! Vital Choice


"Petite Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon & Halibut Combo"

Cynthia C on 12/28/2015 7:10:13 AM

Rating:


Review: I have sent this as a gift for several years and it is always appreciated.


"Petite Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon & Halibut Combo"

Virginia G on 12/11/2015 1:07:33 PM

Rating:


Review: Excellent Service


"Delicious and easy to cook"

Hannah on 11/19/2015 9:06:06 AM

Rating:


Review: I enjoy the fish very much. Easy to cook and great quality. Love the pre-portioning.


"Petite Salmon & Halibut Combo"

M E W on 11/12/2015 6:06:17 PM

Rating:


Review: perfect sizing for us


"Staple in my freezer"

Dr. Mae Moss on 9/29/2015 1:35:23 AM

Rating:


Review: I love this combination of Sockeye and Halibut 4oz portions. The portions are perfect for a light lunch or dinner and my family never tire of them. The combination is perfect and the taste is out of this world.


"Combo - 4oz Salmon/Halibut"

Cindy on 9/3/2015 6:17:15 AM

Rating:


Review: Love the Salmon and the Halibut combo and I love that I can get it in 4 oz. portions.


1 2 3

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved