Product Reviews

Petite Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon Skinless/Boneless Portions - 4 oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Petite Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon"

Evelyn MnNamara on 12/10/2014 6:29:12 AM

Rating:


Review: Love the 4 oz. portions and, of course, the fish is so tasty.


"petite salmon"

Elizabeth Williams on 12/10/2014 6:12:20 AM

Rating:


Review: The perfect size fillet and the best salmon I have ever put in my mouth!!!


"sockeye salmon"

Peggy Martin on 12/10/2014 4:28:27 AM

Rating:


Review: Salmon arrived on time. Grilled it with some olive oil, sea salt and pepper. Excellent very moist and tasty. Very happy with our order. Thank you


"Best salmon"

Elizabeth diederich on 12/3/2014 6:42:45 AM

Rating:


Review: We love vital choice products! Always have sockeye salmon filets in freezer. Recently tried salmon sausage. Also incredible


"YUM!!!"

Robert Schlumpf on 11/6/2014 7:48:21 AM

Rating:


Review: The best Sockeye Salmon there is, and always has been. The 4 oz portions are the best for my wife and me.


"Great Portion Size!"

Linda on 11/5/2014 7:43:16 PM

Rating:


Review: Just as delicious as the 6 oz Sockeye. Delighted to see smaller portion size available now!


"I love, love, love, your fish"

Alice Scofield on 10/23/2014 6:44:29 AM

Rating:


Review: What can i say, your Salmon is always the best. AND, I trust it to be the best, cleanest fish around.


"Petite Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon 4oz"

Tina del Castillo on 10/23/2014 6:13:51 AM

Rating:


Review: Perfect in every way! Delicious and so fresh tasting. Thank you for your commitment to quality.


"Grateful me!"

Vicky Hayse on 10/23/2014 5:16:23 AM

Rating:


Review: I love the Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon. It is very fresh and I appreciate the choice of a smaller portion size.


"Mrs."

Barbara Fench on 10/23/2014 2:55:40 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent! 4 instead of 5 only because we like the mild tenderness of silver salmon best, but this was on sale and we have to pinch our pennies.


"EXCELLENT PRODUCTS"

DENISE VOGELZANG on 10/22/2014 12:55:23 AM

Rating:


Review: great quality and awesome taste!!!


"The Best Salmon Ever"

Ronita Evans on 10/9/2014 6:02:05 AM

Rating:


Review: I have never tasted salmon this good.


"4 oz boneless Sockeye Salmon"

Lourdes torrestrueba on 10/1/2014 1:01:04 PM

Rating:


Review: Great as always I love it!


"Petite Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon"

Nancy & John Handi on 9/25/2014 5:32:25 PM

Rating:


Review: Past order was the skin on wild salmon, but that was not available. This is delicious & just fine, but our taste leans more toward the other - more delicate we think. Service & delivery always excellent.


"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon"

Marco Levy on 9/18/2014 6:59:47 PM

Rating:


Review: I live in the central valley of CA and the package sat in the sun during a 104-F day. Once opened, all the goods were nicely frozen. BBQ'd one portion and was so sweet and moist that that I'm sold Vital Choice. It also beats driving 50 miles one way for fish too


1 2 3 4 5

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved