Product Reviews

Petite Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon Skinless/Boneless Portions - 4 oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Great meals"

John Hackworth on 12/13/2014 5:09:28 AM

Rating:


Review: I grill the petite wild Alaskan sockeye portions for my wife and me several times a week. We have found them to be the perfect amount for one meal. I simply cover with olive oil and sprinkle salt and pepper and grill a little over two minutes per side. It's that easy and delicious every time. Healthy, too!


"Petite Wild Salmon"

Patricia J on 12/11/2014 10:32:23 AM

Rating:


Review: Best salmon we've ever purchased. Was reluctant to buy fish online, but was not disappointed and surprisingly happy with quality and taste.


"4oz skinless Sockeye Salmon"

Sylvia Kurop on 12/11/2014 6:23:00 AM

Rating:


Review: A perfect sized portion, fresh, healthy, delicious and takes minutes to prepare. It's what I serve my guests at dinner parties. Vital Foods is the only place where I purchase my fish. And it's delivered to my door. It doesn't get any better.


"petite wild alaskan sockeye salmon"

Robert Gardner on 12/11/2014 2:15:27 AM

Rating:


Review: Portions are just right and at the same time we receive all the nutritional value that comes with eating salmon. I wish you would offer the 4 oz sizes in the Halibut and cod portions. The 4 oz (again) is just right for my wife and I. - Customer Service Response - "At this time we only offer the 4 oz portions in our Sockeye Salmon and Halibut. We will share your suggestions for offering the 4 oz portions in the Cod and other Salmon options."


"Petite Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon"

Evelyn MnNamara on 12/10/2014 6:29:12 AM

Rating:


Review: Love the 4 oz. portions and, of course, the fish is so tasty.


"petite salmon"

Elizabeth Williams on 12/10/2014 6:12:20 AM

Rating:


Review: The perfect size fillet and the best salmon I have ever put in my mouth!!!


"sockeye salmon"

Peggy Martin on 12/10/2014 4:28:27 AM

Rating:


Review: Salmon arrived on time. Grilled it with some olive oil, sea salt and pepper. Excellent very moist and tasty. Very happy with our order. Thank you


"Best salmon"

Elizabeth diederich on 12/3/2014 6:42:45 AM

Rating:


Review: We love vital choice products! Always have sockeye salmon filets in freezer. Recently tried salmon sausage. Also incredible


"YUM!!!"

Robert Schlumpf on 11/6/2014 7:48:21 AM

Rating:


Review: The best Sockeye Salmon there is, and always has been. The 4 oz portions are the best for my wife and me.


"Great Portion Size!"

Linda on 11/5/2014 7:43:16 PM

Rating:


Review: Just as delicious as the 6 oz Sockeye. Delighted to see smaller portion size available now!


"I love, love, love, your fish"

Alice Scofield on 10/23/2014 6:44:29 AM

Rating:


Review: What can i say, your Salmon is always the best. AND, I trust it to be the best, cleanest fish around.


"Petite Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon 4oz"

Tina del Castillo on 10/23/2014 6:13:51 AM

Rating:


Review: Perfect in every way! Delicious and so fresh tasting. Thank you for your commitment to quality.


"Grateful me!"

Vicky Hayse on 10/23/2014 5:16:23 AM

Rating:


Review: I love the Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon. It is very fresh and I appreciate the choice of a smaller portion size.


"Mrs."

Barbara Fench on 10/23/2014 2:55:40 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent! 4 instead of 5 only because we like the mild tenderness of silver salmon best, but this was on sale and we have to pinch our pennies.


"EXCELLENT PRODUCTS"

DENISE VOGELZANG on 10/22/2014 12:55:23 AM

Rating:


Review: great quality and awesome taste!!!


1 2 3 4

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2014 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved