Product Reviews

Petite Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon Skinless/Boneless Portions - 4 oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"salmon lover"

Cynthia Rydell on 4/23/2015 8:50:37 AM

Rating:


Review: as always, the best salmon I have ever found. I will not eat any other salmon, especially in a restaurant. Other salmon is never as flavorful as Vital Choice salmon. and it makes a quick, easy healthy meal. Love it!!


"salmon"

Judith Wessel on 4/22/2015 7:41:18 AM

Rating:


Review: Delicious. Have been a customer for years. Will only serve Vital Choice salmon to my family.


"Great Product and Shipping."

Tim Hamburg on 4/18/2015 5:25:36 PM

Rating:


Review: I was skeptical of the product arriving in good condition after 3 days of shipping, but it arrived still frozen solid. The prices are higher than I'd like, but worth it considering the quality product and excellent free shipping. I will definitely order from Vital Choice again.


"4oz. salmon"

Kitty Girard on 4/18/2015 6:42:18 AM

Rating:


Review: LOVE IT, LOVE IT. If you keep up this good quality we will always buy our salmon from you.


"Perfect size"

Thomas Sowell on 4/17/2015 8:03:24 AM

Rating:


Review: Great size for older folks. Great flavor


"Fantastic"

Jill Robinson on 4/16/2015 8:30:52 AM

Rating:


Review: Best filets ever. This is my 2nd order and I'm a very satisfied customer. I like the smaller 4 oz. portions as that is plenty for me. I'll just have to remember to place my order during the winter months because I live in Atlanta, GA and by the time I rec'd my order, all the dry ice was completely gone and 3/4 of filets were thawed completely. UPS driver did not deliver till 5:30 p.m. and it was 80 degrees here. But I was assured that because they are vacuum sealed, they would be o.k. So far, so good. Will order again.


"Skinless/Boneless Portions - 4 oz"

George on 4/16/2015 5:38:46 AM

Rating:


Review: Great size, no waste, always fresh, delivered right to the front door.


"Petite Wild Sockeye is Great"

John Hackworth on 4/10/2015 10:49:15 AM

Rating:


Review: The 4 oz. portions are the perfect size for my wife and me. They make an easy quick grilling meal. Normally I just use a little olive oil, salt and pepper before putting the filets on the grill. In five minutes, they are ready to eat.


"Absolutely the very best!"

Debbie Upton on 4/9/2015 4:02:17 PM

Rating:


Review: Vital Choice is my only source for salmon. Nothing else compares to the quality, texture, freshness and flavor.


"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon"

Patricia on 4/2/2015 4:31:23 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent


"Salmon Skinless"

Chung on 4/1/2015 11:26:47 AM

Rating:


Review: It!was gift for my son in low and daughter , without any effort they were able to enjoy fish!!


"Petite Sockeye Salmon"

Cathy Korycinski on 3/23/2015 3:12:19 PM

Rating:


Review: Had it for dinner last night and it was absolutely delicious. What a difference from the store bought fish. I will never again purchase fish from a grocery store!!


"excellent salmon"

Carman on 3/19/2015 5:48:00 AM

Rating:


Review: Superb texture and taste and the 4 oz size is perfect for me. I have recommended these to my salmon loving friends and will definitely order them again.


"Petite Wild Salmon"

Janet Thayer on 3/12/2015 7:38:09 AM

Rating:


Review: We love this salmon, and the 4 oz. size is perfect! I use the Vital Choice marinade and broil...serve with sweet potato and salad and it's my favorite mea of the week. Customer service is super, too. We haven't tried the sablefish yet, but I've gotten 2 very good-sounding recipes from your site and look forward to trying them this weekend. Thank you for wonderful products and service.


"Petite Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon Skinless/Boneless Portions - 4 oz"

Cathy Bairhalter on 3/11/2015 4:03:31 PM

Rating:


Review: The Petite Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon Skinless/Boneless Portions - 4 oz are the best. I love that they are packaged individually so I can pull out as many as I need with no waste. I love that they are the correct portion size and they are so delicious too. I like that they are Wild Alaskan as that is the best salmon to eat. Thank you for providing a healthy and great tasting salmon.


1 2 3 4 5 6 7

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved