Product Reviews

Wild Salmon Jerky Strips - 6 oz package

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Wild Salmon Jerky Stips"

Donna Ganz on 10/18/2014 1:36:53 PM

Rating:


Review: I ate the first one the day my order arrived. Had a hard time opening the package. DUH......then I realized on the second one that it's perforated at the top and you just tear it and there you have it!!! The flavor is great and they make a great "take along" snack when on the run!! Love them!!


"Wild Salmon Jerky Strips"

Pat on 10/18/2014 7:28:22 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent product!


"? What is this"

V Ferguson on 10/15/2014 8:57:28 PM

Rating:


Review: Love, Love these Jerky Strips. We take them on trips and I will even grab one during a busy day. My daughter is a runner and will have them as a snack during training.


"The Best"

Steven on 9/21/2014 6:17:44 AM

Rating:


Review: Yummy and portable. For anyone who is running around - these great jerky strips offer a quick, tasty protein hit. It's nice to have a healthy snack that you can keep in your backpack or purse - helps to avoid eating a piece of cake or candy when you are out and hungry. Most importantly though - they taste GREAT.


"Very good"

Ima Zalkind on 9/13/2014 4:37:29 PM

Rating:


Review: Very good jerky


"bold taste"

OZLEM YURTTAS on 8/29/2014 7:26:25 AM

Rating:


Review: I tried them for the first time. Has a bold flavor. I like the fact that it is an easy to carry protein.


"Jerky salmon strips..."

Carole on 8/14/2014 5:49:42 AM

Rating:


Review: These would be/are great for traveling especially; but anytime, they are a great little meal/snack paired with something like a fruit! Love them! Thanks, Vital Choice!


"Tasty for On The Go"

DahVid on 6/29/2014 6:41:36 AM

Rating:


Review: These very tasty Wild Salmon jerky Strips are great for trips, on the go . They are zoo Yummy!


"Salmon jerky da bomb"

Gabrielle B on 6/23/2014 5:01:04 AM

Rating:


Review: I have been a vital choice customer for well over a decade, since I first read Perricone's book. Recently tried the salmon jerky and loved it! I have a very healthy diet (most of the time) and these are the perfect (I mean perfect) addition to my routine. I carry them (and they keep super well) in my purse, have a couple stashed in my glove box, and two in my carry everywhere little cooler, so that I have healthy protein on hand when I am hungry at home or away. With these around, you are never in a bind and have to stop and grab something at a store or drive thru that is not healthy. Already bought the 2 pack and this purchase today will be the largest quantity available. They have a fishy taste and are not for everyone. My mother thinks they are too "strong". I also really love how chewy they are! Makes me feel like I'm really getting a bang for my calorie buck!! Love 'em!!


"Wild Salmon Jerky Strips"

Pat White on 6/15/2014 2:07:08 PM

Rating:


Review: Outstanding product! Thanks for the wonderful food selection.


"Protein on the go!"

Gail Dale on 6/15/2014 4:42:12 AM

Rating:


Review: I purchased these to take when traveling. I wanted something that didn't need refrigeration, and was made of healthy ingredients. These fit my criteria, and need.


"Protein on the go!"

Gail Dale on 6/15/2014 4:40:33 AM

Rating:


Review: I purchased these to take when traveling. I wanted something that didn't need refrigeration, and was made of healthy ingredients. These fit my criteria, and need.


"Great for travel"

Truda on 5/30/2014 4:44:03 PM

Rating:


Review: Very convenient, healthy, tasty source of protein. I take my own food when I travel so this is easy to pack or carry in my purse. Low in calories, high in lean protein.


"Simply The Best!!"

Ron on 5/21/2014 12:11:49 PM

Rating:


Review: Best Halibut on a consistent basis. We eat fish twice a day and each meal is as good as the last!!


"snack stick"

sharon gleason on 5/16/2014 9:07:35 AM

Rating:


Review: Best ever


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2014 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved