Product Reviews

King Salmon - Skin-On Boneless Portions - 6oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Product Qualty"

Vikki F on 9/2/2015 6:21:01 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent quality of fish on all shipments received. However I do not feel flat tail pieces should be sent for the prices we are paying for the fish. Since my father used to own Silver Fox Charter Fishing Boats in Homer, Alaska I was used to thicker pieces of fish salmon and especially halibut!


"Best size and flavor"

Susan E on 8/27/2015 7:07:15 AM

Rating:


Review: This is the perfect serving size and boasts a full and fresh flavor! I reorder frequently.


"King Salmon"

Nancy P on 8/13/2015 7:12:11 AM

Rating:


Review: We have always had fresh fish from you even though we live in the hot southwest. We have the highest regards for each item we purchase.


"Love your products"

Carol W on 8/6/2015 2:25:42 PM

Rating:


Review: I love your products and have spread the word about the lovely salmon you supply. Much more delicious than the tired looking fish at the market. Keep up the good work. Look forward to seeing Randy at WAPF November event.


"Love This Salmon!"

Thomas Kottenstette on 7/31/2015 8:36:00 AM

Rating:


Review: This is the second time we've purchased from VitalChoices and this time we bought the Best Value 24-piece boneless skin-on portions of the King Salmon. By the time the salmon is ready to enjoy, the skin is easily peeled from the fish. Love the single-serve portions as they thaw in the fridge overnight. Other "fresh" salmon we've purchased at the store smells so "fishy" that we've stopped buying it. Thanks for a wonderful product!


"Cooks to Delicious Perfection"

Sally on 3/29/2015 10:01:29 AM

Rating:


Review: King Salmon is by far my favorite type of salmon due to its rich oils. I originally purchased the sampler pack to try each kind of salmon (all delicious), then splurged on the 12-pack of king salmon. Each time I cook a filet, I am delighted with its moist, rich flavor . Cooks great either thawed or frozen. I use a meat thermometer and cook to an internal temperature of 150 degrees.


"King Salmon= Skin On Boneless 6 Oz"

Becky Trowbridge on 3/29/2015 7:35:49 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent product - our second time we've ordered. We marinated, used a cedar plank, and baked it inside the BBQ.


"Brain food"

J. Soto on 3/20/2015 5:33:58 AM

Rating:


Review: Great tasting salmon that can't be beat!


"First Time User"

john n on 3/19/2015 7:39:55 AM

Rating:


Review: The package arrived on date specified and fish was frozen. I've eaten the King salmon and it was absolutely fantastic. I'll buy again.


"Best fish ever!"

Jan From Long Beach CA on 3/18/2015 4:50:23 PM

Rating:


Review: We love Vital Choice. The fish is always better than any supermarket, plus, since it's frozen it stays fresh for very long time.


"Wild king salmon"

Chad on 3/12/2015 7:33:01 PM

Rating:


Review: The best salmon I've ever had. A little seasoning, wrapped in foil, baked in the bbq top rack for 20 minutes. Awesome!


"Always great!"

Ronald G. Hanks on 3/5/2015 9:01:58 AM

Rating:


Review: The offerings from Vital Choice are the best I have ever had. This King Salmon has beautiful color, a nice layer of omega-rich fat and cooks up into a wonderful topping for a salad! I highly recommend it!


"Love Them"

Karl Willoughby on 2/27/2015 2:39:00 AM

Rating:


Review: Living in Florida makes getting good Alaskan King Salmon difficult. Since discovering these King Salmon Portions, I have grown to love them. This is an excellent source for delicious King Salmon.


"King Salmon"

Jeane Schwarzkopf on 2/25/2015 10:24:11 AM

Rating:


Review: Really some of the best Salmon you can eat......I'm impressed with the level of the quality.....and I eat a lot of Salmon from different sources.


"Wild King Salmon Impression"

Jermaine Raffety on 1/28/2015 6:09:07 PM

Rating:


Review: As millions of people would agree, this is my an time favorite, it has a very rich taste and I love to pan sear it for 2 minutes and cook it in the oven for 8 more minutes, truly outstanding.


1 2 3 4

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved