Product Reviews

King Salmon - Skin-On Boneless Portions - 6oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9


Rate this product:

"King Ssalmon"

Jermaine Raffety on 11/11/2015 7:28:17 PM


Review: This Salmon is primarily the one I normally lace on order, hands down...outstanding!!


Darlene A on 11/11/2015 8:01:06 AM


Review: Most wonderful salmon I've ever eaten. The order was correct, frozen and delivered in a timely manner.. While a little costly was worth the price


George N on 11/6/2015 7:34:31 AM


Review: This is a great tasting fish. mI have been ordering it for about 8 years with you and am never disappointed,

"king salmon-skin on boneless"

ingrid on 11/5/2015 5:32:36 AM


Review: delicious


Karl W on 11/4/2015 1:48:53 AM


Review: This product is a real treat. The portions are a good meal size. The flavor and color indicate the freshness of this great fish.

"King Salmon-Skin on Boneless Portions"

Lenore Zisser on 10/30/2015 6:02:46 AM


Review: I have ordered Vital Choice King Salmon for years because it is always delicious! The size is perfect and the taste is absolutely divine. Consistently excellent.

"King salmon"

P Schenke on 10/6/2015 10:43:06 PM


Review: Delicious Will order again!

"King salmom"

Marian on 9/23/2015 6:05:41 AM


Review: Very dry and not soft I bake it in the oven about 10 min. Get gets very hard to chew when and dry


sherri on 9/16/2015 4:19:13 AM


Review: Had these last night, baked with an arugula pesto, it was yummy!

"Product Qualty"

Vikki F on 9/2/2015 6:21:01 AM


Review: Excellent quality of fish on all shipments received. However I do not feel flat tail pieces should be sent for the prices we are paying for the fish. Since my father used to own Silver Fox Charter Fishing Boats in Homer, Alaska I was used to thicker pieces of fish salmon and especially halibut!

"Best size and flavor"

Susan E on 8/27/2015 7:07:15 AM


Review: This is the perfect serving size and boasts a full and fresh flavor! I reorder frequently.

"King Salmon"

Nancy P on 8/13/2015 7:12:11 AM


Review: We have always had fresh fish from you even though we live in the hot southwest. We have the highest regards for each item we purchase.

"Love your products"

Carol W on 8/6/2015 2:25:42 PM


Review: I love your products and have spread the word about the lovely salmon you supply. Much more delicious than the tired looking fish at the market. Keep up the good work. Look forward to seeing Randy at WAPF November event.

"Love This Salmon!"

Thomas Kottenstette on 7/31/2015 8:36:00 AM


Review: This is the second time we've purchased from VitalChoices and this time we bought the Best Value 24-piece boneless skin-on portions of the King Salmon. By the time the salmon is ready to enjoy, the skin is easily peeled from the fish. Love the single-serve portions as they thaw in the fridge overnight. Other "fresh" salmon we've purchased at the store smells so "fishy" that we've stopped buying it. Thanks for a wonderful product!

"Cooks to Delicious Perfection"

Sally on 3/29/2015 10:01:29 AM


Review: King Salmon is by far my favorite type of salmon due to its rich oils. I originally purchased the sampler pack to try each kind of salmon (all delicious), then splurged on the 12-pack of king salmon. Each time I cook a filet, I am delighted with its moist, rich flavor . Cooks great either thawed or frozen. I use a meat thermometer and cook to an internal temperature of 150 degrees.

1 2 3 4 5


For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved